• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many married men are certainLy being mistreated now..

I used to have a girlfriend who has a wild temper. Those that you feel like slapping her when she flare up.

I took revenge via fucking her hard and rough until she will say sorry. She will moan and say that she is sorry and will be submissive towards me henceforth.

Did she change? of course not, I dump her after a year.

1. fat kid!
2. fundamental lesson on gal: they never learn, never forget, never forgive.
3. honest, i would dump it after the first bonk!

Besides bonking, you can also tame a shrew by doing a wrestling submission hold on her. Make her beg for mercy.

5084445776_7d95d37ef0.jpg

In any relationship, women love to push your buttons, provoke responses from you, test your manhood. You must show her who's boss from the very beginning.

But nice to hear her moan and asking for forgiveness, sound so sluty.

It goes like this:

Dear, please, please...stop...I'm sorry for being rude just now. Please forgive me...stop, I can't take it anymore. I promise I will do anything you say next time...please. I cum so many times already...dear please...

LOL! just feel like humping her harder after hearing it!

It is okay that girls never learn, but we must be learned. It is okay that girl never forget, we must also remember. It is okay that girls never forgive, we must make sure we dun marry.

1. fat kid!
2. fundamental lesson on gal: they never learn, never forget, never forgive.
3. honest, i would dump it after the first bonk!

1. fat kid, good one!

"It is okay that girls never learn, but we must be learned. It is okay that girl never forget, we must also remember. It is okay that girls never forgive, we must make sure we dun marry."

2. just hope that every man remembers such gold rule.

wow ah bui.....fantasy upon fantasy.

It goes like this:

Dear, please, please...stop...I'm sorry for being rude just now. Please forgive me...stop, I can't take it anymore. I promise I will do anything you say next time...please. I cum so many times already...dear please...

It is okay that girls never learn, but we must be learned. It is okay that girl never forget, we must also remember. It is okay that girls never forgive, we must make sure we dun marry.

You sure she said sorry because you XXXXed her hard or because you were sitting on her face :D

This was so funny i spilled my coffee, thanks for your post. Really cheered me up from a tough couple of months.

A woman should be allowed to behave like a prima donna with all the things going for her outside. Power,
money, servants, staff, cars, face, accessories, the works.

At home, she should treat her man right just like how her man treated her outside. There are many little sweet things that she can
do for him (non sexual) to please him. In front of her/his relatives and friends, there must always be mutual respect. Never insult
his family and vice versa, one of the quickest way to make a man/woman dislike you is to insult his family. Watch out for your hubbys
face always and never belittle or embarrass him and if he has any sense, he will most likely do the appropriate thing the next time
she asks for something. Marriage is a perpetual work in progress, the only ending is when either one or both call it quits or passes on.

Some of my friends SG wives treat their husbands like kings, putting socks and shoes for them and completely taking it off
(the shoes & socks) for them when they are back and giving them a quick foot massage and hot water to soak in.

Everyone was very shocked when wife knelt down by her husband and took off his stuff and massaged his feet and brought hotwater.

This is not fantasy, really saw it happening to some of my neighbours where the wife will put on shoes for her husband but the ones
i saw are mostly from my generation, nowadays i don't think most anyone would pamper their husbands like that.

It doesn't have to be taking off shoes and socks, even a simple warm word of "Dear, i missed you!" or a hug would do. Men should reciprocate in kind but always as a man should do. Woman asking men to carry to carry their bags are letting people know that this man has been "domesticated" and is basically a marker to ward off other women.

Read somewhere many years back, couples who greet each other "Good morning darling" or sweet nothings while still in bed in the early morning tend to be among the happiest group or those who stay together the longest.

One is on top and the other is below...you think I dun know pussy from mouth meh?

You sure she said sorry because you fucked her hard or because you were sitting on her face :D

A woman should be allowed to behave like a prima donna with all the things going for her outside. Power,
money, servants, staff, cars, face, accessories, the works.

I beg to differ. But perhaps that's why I'm not married and you are. :p

I used to have a girlfriend who has a wild temper. Those that you feel like slapping her when she flare up.

I took revenge via fucking her hard and rough until she will say sorry. She will moan and say that she is sorry and will be submissive towards me henceforth.

Did she change? of course not, I dump her after a year.

Wow, bukia you so power !..used to pLay simiLiar tormentor's game as you did..especiaLLy the sLapping part whiLe she's sucking at it..but after the game's over and showers; she's back to the same oLd sia Lan seLf..:cool:

Did we date the same woman? I only like slapping the woman's butt when doing doggie. They loved it too!

Wow, bukia you so power !..used to pLay simiLiar tormentor's game as you did..especiaLLy the sLapping part whiLe she's sucking at it..but after the game's over and showers; she's back to the same oLd sia Lan seLf..:cool:

It goes like this:

hahaha..cool story fatboi....

It goes like this:

Nice story Line for some AV scripts..:D

agreed.... a bad tempered woman can send you to an early grave.

That is partly correct. Worse still are those who are unhappy but keep quiet and keep their emotions inside. You ask them what wrong, they reply 'Nothing'. Next, they will either nitpick/nag you into submission, or engage in passive-aggressive behavior to piss you off.

Ironically, it is those fiery tempered tigresses who tend not to bear grudges. They prefer to hash things out and move on. Of course, you'd still need to know how to handle those histrionics. Learn from Petruchio in Shakespeare's story 'The Taming of the Shrew'.

That is partly correct. Worse still are those who are unhappy but keep quiet and keep their emotions inside. You ask them what wrong, they reply 'Nothing'. Next, they will either nitpick/nag you into submission, or engage in passive-aggressive behavior to piss you off.

Boy, have u been through a lot. No wonder u are now so committed to remaining unmarried.