• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many many ang mohs marry our local girls because they have a CPF account

I don't see how this is bad for us.
Soon, they will have gone through all the ang mo men and start with the prc nationals.
Good luck to all singkee women, they'll need it.

ang mos lang are longer and bigger. they do not fcuk only the front and also the rear too, make sg zar bor lau nua.

For many Sinkie women, having an angmoh boyfriend is something to boast about during their hen gatherings

Later when they realise they have been taken for a ride, they quietly sneak back, try to land a local boy but find that nobody is interested any more

Then they write letters to Straits Times and Today lamenting the lack of good men

For what I think is most of the Asian men(except those that lived on women) are practical and work for our career and never gave the Asian girls beautiful dreams.

But the Ang Mos knew how to talk cock and built castle in the air for the naive Asian girls to lived in. After the Asian girls money and their bodies are being cheated by the Ang Mos, in order to saved their own faces, the Asian girls will come back to their own country quietly just to suffer in silence.

Talking about the Asian girls are smart and practical, dont know how true it is???

I conquer!!!

For many Sinkie women, having an angmoh boyfriend is something to boast about during their hen gatherings

Later when they realise they have been taken for a ride, they quietly sneak back, try to land a local boy but find that nobody is interested any more

Then they write letters to Straits Times and Today lamenting the lack of good men

Yup seen it happen in real life. This management bitch married with an ang moh 5 years younger after a few years divorce now back in SG with no CPF no $ just herself and a hybrid bastard.

yeah bro! i also seen it happen in real life and not only once! seldom see any of them happily married till the end. like i said before, i respect SPG right to choose their man. its their choice due to their narrow mind. but less options, of course. :)

no need to pity them. :) we just need to work hard for our career and have an open mind for opportunities. we man are still healthy and strong in our 40s if we maintain properly. when you achieve something in your career, you can find a 20+ obedient syt to be your wive. of course, not necessary sinkie woman.

dont waste your time on lousy, narrow minded women. most of the women dont help hubby to succeed, they become expensive liability. so when you are doing well. you can choose gals, not need to "sian" gals. :D this is from my experience.

What you say is so true.

And it pays to have MANY sympathetic ears at the PROSTITUTE TIMES.

Many of the women there are unwanted and still single.

Hence they are more than willing to publish such stories.

In HK, if a Chinese woman marry an AngMO; FINISH!
Unless of course if she is really ugly then they are sympathetic.

Is it only me but i noticed that most S'poreean girls holding hands with AngMos are really ugly SPG type.

asian-girls-asian-girls-love-you-long-time-demotivational-poster-1216120808.jpg

haha, that is very true. and they don't mind losing their cpf, diginity and kah chng kang to be able to show off their angmoh boyfriend and their fake accent.

saw this spg fumbling with her purse, paying for bus fare, carrying her mix blood while her angmoh husband simply walked to the back and sat down. yes, 'take bus' angmoh also can. :eek:

That sounds so Sumiko Tan. hahaha

And yea, no local guys would wanna touch a SPG ridden by ang mo kows' dick!

like local girls got alot of CPF like this guy?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ElKCso_muLs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ElKCso_muLs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>