Many low ses shops refuse to extend shop rental contract beyond 2026 because they are worried RTS

Boonsiong

Bro, if u rent shops for businesses, pls be careful and don’t extend your rental lease beyond 2026.

My friend who is working as data scientist in Cushman and Wakefield told me this.

He has all the latest rental renewal info and most of the shop bosses refuse to sign contract beyond 2026

Many shop owners are trying to squeeze businesses as much as possible in last few years before the opening of RTS.

Singapore 100% real news media will not tell u this because they are obliged to protect their masters who are the real owners of shop houses

Bro, if u rent shops for businesses, pls be careful and don’t extend your rental lease beyond 2026.

My friend who is working as data scientist in Cushman and Wakefield told me this.

He has all the latest rental renewal info and most of the shop bosses refuse to sign contract beyond 2026
Mai tok cock lah

For those sme who are struggling now, better to exit now because comes 2026, situation will be worst

Share the data per your so-called friend, or it ain' true

I've already said before that the RTS and JSEZ are criminal mistakes that the PAPies have made. They are the cause of disadvantaging and shortchanging Sinkie Land whilst benefiting Malaysia in the long run. WTF?

Sound correct..who wanna pay more for products and services when just a short ride will get 30% discount for everything.

No need data scientists to tell u that

Even a kopitiam Lao jak also know