• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many Long-winded residents here..

Fishypie

ALways harping on the same issues; but onLy with different key strokes..:cool:
Which make me beLieVe some of you are LiVing in Hospices or Nursing Homes' of sorts; that comes with 24hrs internet faciLities ?..:eek::*:;)
If i'd unexpectedLy hit you on any Raw nerves; pLease Mai siew Ki hor..:)

I LOL. Mental habits are hard to change, esp if you are past 40.

But I do enjoy Tuan Equalisation's incessant appeal for his CPF money to be rightfully returned to him at 55!

ALways harping on the same issues; but onLy with different key strokes..:cool:
Which make me beLieVe some of you are LiVing in Hospices or Nursing Homes' of sorts; that comes with 24hrs internet faciLities ?..:eek::*:;)
If i'd unexpectedLy hit you on any Raw nerves; pLease Mai siew Ki hor..:)

u r right. many also stay in high class mad houses....mai siew ki hor:)

But I do enjoy Tuan Equalisation's incessant appeal for his CPF money to be rightfully returned to him at 55!

Bro, i have noticed you have improved abit now..from a habituaL One Liner, now i am getting 2 ..:)

this tuan very very funny..poor fella..it has become a compulsive obsessive disorder liao....he needs meds liao:)

Everday Kong & Kong the same thing..Like your wife who keeps nagging & nagging by your ears..:eek:

What to do? When you want to stand inside her, you have to stand her outside.

Not bad, not bad..Sammyboy hits the 10k+ viewership tonight.

Many thanks to those Long-winded Posters..;):eek:

Wah, more than 10,000 online at the moment. Real or not?

Post erection seems to see more activity than pre-erection in the Forum.