• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Many Horny Lao Teeko crowds at court today to see the fierce ATB Clerk!

searcher1

So fast forget our Local Representation

serinawee_goddess_chio_milf_0.jpg

She said she was very remorseful for her actions and that this was her first time living in a foreign land.
"I've only come to Singapore outside of my own country for slightly more than a month. I'm very sorry. I'm not familiar with the law in Singapore, I should not have reacted in the way that I did," she said.

lol knn this ATB really backside itchy. Answer properly when the police interrogate la. If she had done the same shit in China, she will be smacked in the middle of her head with a baton !

if she’s paid $6.9k per (in)cum she should go to a private hospital. going public with her pubic is her downfall. anyway, she can remain in sg for less than 69 days (in jail) and while other investigations are ongoing on past complaints. don’t think she’ll be deported. sg very kind to tiongs because ccp squeezes sinkie balls.

k1976

Court room packed as public turns up to see woman, 29, who verbally abused SGH nurse, plead guilty​

Around 50 people showed up.​

Fiona Tan
Untitled-design-63.png

The woman who abused Singapore General Hospital (SGH) staff was scheduled to plead guilty in court on Oct. 25, 2023, at 2:30pm.

Many members of the public attended the hearing, with some 50 people from all walks of life filling the courtroom's public gallery.

Han Feizi, 29, was charged with six charges in court on Oct. 13, 2023, and was handed another two manpower-related charges on Oct. 24, 2023.

Han was charged in court after videos showing her arguing with a female police officer in plain clothes at SGH went viral online.

People started waiting an hour before​

When Mothership arrived at the courtroom around an hour before the scheduled time, around four public members were waiting outside.

By 2:30pm, the courtroom, which can hold around 50 people, had almost no seats left.

There were around 10 people from the media, including reporters from media outlets of different languages.

A sketch artist was also in court.

Most of the members of the public were men.

Some men looked like students, while others appeared to be in their 60s.

Some women were in office attire, while there was one woman who appeared as though she had just finished grocery shopping.

People quietly waited in room, with the occasional Douyin playing​

Even though many people were in the courtroom, they waited quietly for the case to be heard.

One senior man was watching Douyin videos and had music playing though.

He broke the silence twice and apologised both times.

The case was heard at around 3pm.

Han appeared via video-link.

The charges against her are as follows:

• One count of public nuisance;
  • Two counts of using abusive language against public service worker or public servant;
  • Two counts of assaulting or using criminal force on security officer;
  • One count of intentionally causing harassment; and
  • Two counts under the Employment of Foreign Manpower Act
Lao Jek and Small Big Boss wanted to place their reservations for this Cheekon rice

winners

Sorry for my late reply. I was out this afternoon visiting court. I mean, Courts. Needed to buy a sofa.:biggrin:
Just in time, so that when she's out of Court in 3 weeks time (as she had already spent 2 weeks prior in Changi), you can proceed to bed with her. Nice choice bro.

k1976

AMDK Washington Post on ATB trickery with Beauty Filter on Tikkok....many amdk Lao Hero also kena cheated?

if she’s paid $6.9k per (in)cum she should go to a private hospital. going public with her pubic is her downfall. anyway, she can remain in sg for less than 69 days (in jail) and while other investigations are ongoing on past complaints. don’t think she’ll be deported. sg very kind to tiongs because ccp squeezes sinkie balls.
A lot of PAP money stuck in China thanks to capital controls. XixiP thanks u for contributing to socialism and the motherland. :x3: