thank you bro..Really ? But i still feel that it is different person

Wah, tail show out liaoz. Ron ron pap running dog, limpeh very scare leh.
Too bad bro, not many are so discipLined as what you've mentioned..esp when it depends on which trade & Line ofI think you should always makan first before you get mabok, you need to line your stomach with food before you start your 5pm happy hour! and later always have a small light meal to end the evening & drink a glass or 2 of water or else next morning wake up sure dehydrated & feel like shit. Besides the late supper & water helps dilute the effects of the alcohol for the next morning i find. I'm no more Chiew Hsien or Jiu Gui, now i just drink a glass or 2 of wine with dinner & that's me finish, cannot take it anymoreWhen you're younger you can be garang & your body can take more abuse as long as you know how to prepare for a night's or weekend's Togo session.
don't forget the heart too bro...pls be careful. many chain smokers died of heart attack.:(
Too bad bro, not many are so discipLined as what you've mentioned..esp when it depends on which trade & Line of
profession you are in..
read some where that smoking is also linked to colon cancer![]()
strange... all the super heavy smokers i know of are lagi healthy.. few decades of heavy smoking and no negative impact on them @ allHighLy possibLe..my heavy smoker friend Ah Keong Lost his wiLL to Live upon being diagnosed with coLon cancer; esp after he was toLd by the Docs he had to carry a stoma bag for the rest of his Life.
Too bad bro, not many are so discipLined as what you've mentioned..esp when it depends on which trade & Line of
profession you are in..
strange... all the super heavy smokers i know of are lagi healthy.. few decades of heavy smoking and no negative impact on them @ all
so it really set me wondering if smoking is really as jialat as claimed by the many medical reports..
Smokers can stiLL be a heaLthy Lot, if they can stiLL stick to the regiment of exercising enough, having the right diet and maintaining the minimum amount of sLeeping hours per day..so why not ?.strange... all the super heavy smokers i know of are lagi healthy.. few decades of heavy smoking and no negative impact on them @ all
so it really set me wondering if smoking is really as jialat as claimed by the many medical reports..
many people have the same view: he did not smoke, how come he died from cancer of the lung? that fella smokes like a chimney, and yet he is so well and so healthy....there are exceptions. many people " believe" that once they stop smoking, they will die...
generally speaking, smoking is bad. statistically speaking , smoking will cause more health problems and they will have more complications. but of course, there are always some exceptions. two of my chain-smoking friends had gone liao - both sudden heart attacks.
Smokers can stiLL be a heaLthy Lot, if they can stiLL stick to the regiment of exercising enough, having the right diet and maintaining the minimum amount of sLeeping hours per day..so why not ?.
No lah, dun say or see i so Atas, i learnt the hard way too, younger days always togo & throw up & feel like shit the next day, even makan also i eat very fast & eat a lot, always end up stomach ache or lau sai. It was only later that i realise what a stupid thing to do & a senior told me to go slowly & appreciate what i drink & eat. I use to drink 2 happy hour jugs of beer between 5 - 7pm, later it became 2 whiskey & coke jugsnot those small jugs you get these days but the old 2L jugs! this kind of drinking cannot go on forever unless you want to drop dead by 40 or 50yrs old!
strange... all the super heavy smokers i know of are lagi healthy.. few decades of heavy smoking and no negative impact on them @ allso it really set me wondering if smoking is really as jialat as claimed by the many medical reports..
WaLau bro, that whiskey & coke stuff sure to get you being a diabetic in no time !..it's damned potent combo.
Heng you have given up on them aLready..
Yes i find that strange too, a friend's grandmother a Peranakan matriarch smokes like a chimney & even drinks, she is in her late 80s & is still very fiesty, can chase the Indon maid around the house shouting at her, not out of breath at all, my 2nd father smoked luckies unfiltered drop dead in his 50s. Maybe it comes down to the individual & luck?![]()
i think it all boils down to genes...![]()