• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many Brothers are Waiting to Welcome Neo Ghim Huah In Changi Hilton

gingerlyn

Many Brothers are Waiting to Welcome Neo Gim Huah In Changi Hilton

Dear brothers and sisters,

Neo Gim Huah is steady.

There are many good guys waiting for Neo Ghim Huah the guy who bullied a small size boy. They will welcome him to Changhi Hilton

Re: Many Brothers are Waiting to Welcome Neo Gim Huah In Changi Hilton

Dear brothers and sisters,

Neo Gim Huah is steady.

There are many good guys waiting for Neo Ghim Huah the guy who bullied a small size boy. They will welcome him to Changhi Hilton

Neo is a taekwondo black belt... we do not need to worry for him... it is the other guy I fear most for him.

No fighter can win the unity of brothers waiting to
sodomised him.

TKD black belt?

I afraid I have to break it to you,once in there even if he had the WWF or whatever kind of belt it won't help as a matter of fact, it will be worse if he think he could 'instil fear' in those who are desperate for some 'shafting' on him! LoL

TKD black belt?

I afraid I have to break it to you,once in there even if he had the WWF or whatever kind of belt it won't help as a matter of fact, it will be worse if he think he could 'instil fear' in those who are desperate for some 'shafting' on him! LoL

He is an arsehole. They make his bigger.

TKD black belt?

Neo will prove you all wrong !
Neo-vs-Agent-Smith.jpg

No fighter can win the unity of brothers waiting to
sodomised him.

let your horse come here ( translated from Chinese ) ...

5194d4b6b2f0221952.jpg

Inside got inside fighting rules once you break it ppl will cheong and whack :D

If he got no tan chiak than life will be bad for him :D

Both Neo and Yee hae no guts. But at least Neo pleaded guilty to get a lesser sentence. Amos is destined to suffer.

Attention Neo Gim Huah sons and daughters and wife.
Your papa / hubby new buddies !!! :D

He better don't drop his soap while bathing ;)

Neo will teach the inmates the pleasures of fixing an aircon: screwing, pumping gas. :D

simi lanjiao do, kimchido, sushido, karaokedo all no use one lah..inside ppl use a plastic thing, toothbrush or comb..u hongkan liao :D

They should release some of these endangered species for industry needs...

TOKYO - For a man carrying a nation's libido on his shoulders, Japanese porn king 'Shimiken' looks as fresh as a daisy.
The 35-year-old cult hero, described by one director as the "Cristiano Ronaldo of sex" and famed for his Herculean powers between the sheets, grins as he tells AFP: "It's a hard job, but somebody's got to do it."
Shimiken - real name Ken Shimizu - , has slept with more than 8,000 women for his 7,500 movies and recently caused a stir by begging for reinforcements, tweeting that there were more Bengali tigers alive than male porn actors in Japan.
"We're an endangered species," he said in an interview. "There are about 70 male actors to 10,000 women."
Shimiken's call to arms was retweeted thousands of times by fans worried Japan's US$20 billion (S$26.6 billion) "adult video" (AV) industry could be under threat.
"We're getting rarer and rarer, like pandas," said the celebrity lothario, who drives a vintage DeLorean sports car -- the time machine in "Back to the Future" -- and carries phallus-shaped business cards.
"It is boring for viewers to watch the same actors all the time. That's the biggest worry."
Looking a little like porn's answer to British punk rocker Johnny Rotten with his spiky orange hair, Shimiken insisted he has the staying power to keep on going, despite making an eye-popping two to three films in an average day.
- See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/showbi...r-8000-women-7500-movies#sthash.ZffgMX7R.dpuf

You guys seriously think that the inmates dare to whack him meh?

The wardens are cheng hu people. The Prison Wardens will protect him.

Whoever give him hell in there will probably get 100 times hell from the guards.

The wardens are cheng hu people. They sure support LKY one!!

The Prison Wardens will protect him. Whoever give him hell in there will probably get 100 times hell from the guards.

Yes... that's why I say I fear more for the other guy ! He is not the Matrix.

"When the Matrix was first built there was a man born inside that had the ability to change what he wanted, to remake the Matrix as he saw fit. It was this man who freed the first of us and taught us the truth - When he died, the Oracle prophesied his return and envisioned that his coming would hail the destruction of the Matrix."

Yes... that's why I say I fear more for the other guy ! He is not the Matrix.

Neither will Amos get tekaned by the guards. He is too high profile to be tekaned.

Dun even be surprised if he does not go to jail but get Reformative Training or Counselling. He is still a kid.

Everyone take note,

If you look closely, this Neo chee-bye fucker somewhat resembles old-fart in his youth: the high forehead, slitty eyes and his chow-ah-beng's seh.

Everyone take note,

If you look closely, this Neo chee-bye fucker somewhat resembles old-fart in his youth: the high forehead, slitty eyes and his chow-ah-beng's seh.

Damn, you are right. He has a resemblance to lky.
Reckon, lky hanky panky 50 years ago with some mui mui and this is the bastard child.