Many ah peks still sitting at aircon bus interchange watching the world goes by

Honestly demantia case quite sad. Stress also for caregivers. Maybe getting covid n die is a relief.

Why are you walking around bus interchanges watching ah peks reading newspapers and ogling at mei meis? :wink:

Have to pass by the interchange to go home after attending to essential services lah.

Reactions: jw5
Just now, one of the old farts sitting there was blasting Teresa Teng's songs loudly from his handphone. Obviously he's not waiting for a bus.

I have observed the same old faces everyday when I pass by. Some are reading newspapers, while some are ogling at young mei meis walking pass. They just can't stay at home.

They must be really missing their beer aunties.....

Some of these old farts are quite loaded. Wear Rolex watches, gold chains, rings with jade and gem stones etc. I ever saw one fellow withdrawing cash from the ATM. His account balance was $630+K.

Lao liao stay at home wife nag, children boh hiew, grandchildren never visit. Kdrama catch no ball, tik tok all crazy ppl inside. Go out free air con, see chiobu mien lui. Who know lucky can see cao geng. :biggrin:

Why are you examining the old farts so closely and stealing peeks at their account balances? :unsure::biggrin:

Some of these old farts are quite loaded. Wear Rolex watches, gold chains, rings with jade and gem stones etc. I ever saw one fellow withdrawing cash from the ATM. His account balance was $630+K.