More like 37yo liao.
AK i tot is around 40?
More like 37yo liao.
AK i tot is around 40?
LOL, bor lah Uncle, this are my batch, i didnt attend, got hot date last night, lol
Your batch, gad, you are old
How young you want me be to be?
I dun look like my age lah, some SBF cb kias can confirm this![]()
LOL, bor lah Uncle, this are my batch, i didnt attend, got hot date last night, lol
![]()
Actress from Manjusri
杨宝玮
She's 1 batch before me, very hot last time![]()
How young you want me be to be?
I dun look like my age lah, some SBF cb kias can confirm this![]()
Nostalgic..is the sch song the only one in singapore to sing in mandarin?<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/cnb9lop_AKo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Our school song, buddhist song
![]()
![]()
Actress from Manjusri
杨宝玮
She's 1 batch before me, very hot last time![]()
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/cnb9lop_AKo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Our school song, buddhist song
AK i tot is around 40?
I remember her! She's from Taiwan is it? I remember her starring in our SBC dramas & she looked gorgeous! Now she back in Taiwan acting in hokkien drama..
Eeeee..... Pai Kia skool....![]()
This school is still around? During my time some of the gals there no bad looking.
AK i tot is around 40?