Manage to track down Sam Leong in NZ

Over ten years ago (in late 2010), our dear @jw5 said that he once saw our dear @Leongsam's face:
sammyboy.com/posts/573912

@jw5 also posted the following reply to @Rogue Trader in the same thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/574849

So unless he has forgotten how our dear @Leongsam's face looks like, I believe that our dear @jw5 should be able to confirm whether or not the following photos:

samleong-profile-png.103441

gedcmte9ig3ba3upq3lf-jpg.103439

4vwqe-jpeg.103440

are photos of our dear @Leongsam; but before he confirms them, I would like to say that there is a good chance that all of us might really be staring at the handsome (or "handsome") face of the middle-aged (I'm guessing mid-fifties) owner of the greatest Sinkie forum of all time! :eek: :tongue:
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438
This has to our boss Sam, because the internet does not lie. Glad to see our boss is quite a good looking chap, and youngish too! I feel so old and ugly. :cry:

Sorry for my late reply, I was busy on the phone talking to Vivian. At least this Vivian is not some chindian spouting crap and likes to give insincere apologies:biggrin: By the way, thank you for the info. You're a talented resource gatherer!:thumbsup::biggrin:
Dear @glockman, you're very welcome; and many thanks for your reply and for liking those two posts of mine in this thread!
bow-gif.40441
:inlove:
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

This has to our boss Sam, because the internet does not lie. Glad to see our boss is quite a good looking chap, and youngish too! I feel so old and ugly. :cry:
Maybe back in 1999, when sammyboy.com was registered:
whois.com/whois/sammyboy.com
and when he was much younger, he looked even more boyish and at least one of his girlfriends liked to call him, "Sammy! :inlove:"

Wah lau.. All target chiobu Vivian. Ok la.. I shall go for buibui Angela. Lol :D