• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

man to woman: fuck back off to india lah!

Johnrambo

k3DVobZ.png

Vid at https://tinyurI.com/a3pcydz9

Leepotism

If u openly offend the scums in white pet, u will be in trouble and nobody can help u even if they wanted to.

How is merely echoing ground sentiments a reason for a police report? The police ought to arrest the person who made the report, for being frivolous and wasting the time of public servants.

dredd

People should not take out the frustrations of their own failures onto others. The guy is a loser. If he had worked hard in his youth, achieved success and had a comfortable life now, he would have other things on his mind other than harassing those he thinks are the cause of his problems. Bullying and harrassing a lowly Indian service worker is the epitome of a big-time loser in action and suggests he is lower than her. Indian cashier showed class by doing her work and avoiding eye contact with the farking loser.

Sinkie cashiers not good enough anymore? Ah nehs have to come here to be cashiers? Part and parcel of the CECA arrangement?

dredd

Sinkie cashiers not good enough anymore? Ah nehs have to come here to be cashiers? Part and parcel of the CECA arrangement?
Have you seen the attitude of some sinkee cashiers? IMHO most Sinkees are not built for the service line of work. Their high and mighty attitude stinks to high heaven. Imagine walking into a shop and the sales people think their status is higher than yours and you owe them something. This is a case in point. If the cashier was a Sinkee, she would have farked him back. Sinkees don't deserve too much of anything. If they want their jobs back, their attitude needs a serious change.

Anyhow, cashiers are soon going to be a thing of the past. More outlets are using self-checkout counters now. Fast food restaurants led the way, then supermarkets, then places like Decathlon and Ikea. Small businesses might still use a cashier, and for mama shops, just pay directly to the shopkeeper.

What we need is not vaxxings, but more mental health screenings. So many take kid jump HDB, self appoint mask enforcers, maskless sovereigns, badge Karens and openly racists talking shit every where. This is the new normal, Loooong. Look what you done. :unsure:

PAP started with mass importation of chinese first. The minorities were disappointed but did not show it.