• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Man Strips Naked And Shit Around After Overdosing On Viagra At Airport

qweqweqw

662d0f555a55c49242259156d2a6cadb.png

We've all swallowed so much Viagra that we've just felt compelled to run around naked in a public place, right? ...Right? Huh, guess it isn't that common after all.

That's apparently what one guy did in Thailand as he rampaged through an airport yelling gobbledygook, even throwing chunks of his own shit at passers-by. Bet they were glad they were flying somewhere else.

Twenty-seven-year-old Steve Cho from New York, USA was eventually subdued by six security guards in Phuket airport, Thailand, as they rushed in to halt his highly erratic behaviour.

However, that wasn't before Cho smashed his way through several shops, ruining the goods inside and several people's eyes in the process.

"This was the scariest and most disgusting thing I ever saw at an airport," said witness Wannee Ming, quite reasonably. "I stayed away from the man in case he attacked anybody.

"The airport staff tried to make him calm down. They were talking to him but he ignored them. It was very bad. The airport did a good job to control him."

A video of the incident shows Cho stark bollock naked, wandering through the terminal and confronting other airport users before being escorted out.

The footage eventually shows him being cornered by guards in a corridor where he is swiftly - and painfully, by the looks of it - taken down.

Phuket International Airport shared a statement saying that Cho admitted 'taking too many Viagra drugs'. What a weird way to get totally out of your tree.

According to the airport's spokesperson, officers were forced to arrest Cho 'to control the situation and to prevent any danger that might happen to other passengers'.

"The officers brought him to the walkway on the north side of the terminal to avoid other passengers and managed to calm him down at the Tourist Centre on the first floor," the statement said.

"When he regained his composure he admitted that he took too many Viagra pills and lost consciousness."

Cho was quickly taken to a nearby hospital by officers so he could get the necessary medical checks and undergo a routine psychiatric assessment.

According to the airport, Cho has now accepted responsibility for the incident and has agreed to reimburse businesses for any damage he caused during the rampage.

Who knew that Viagra can ruin you that badly? Looks like Cho learnt that the hard way.

Original video source :
http://mustsharesgnews.blogspot.com/2018/01/man-strips-naked-and-shit-around-after.html

555 viagra can get so high meh. KNN me first time hear. Umm... very tempted to try leh the high leh....but me scare die cock stand and heart stop on the spot.

Got stock leh. 555 but balless to try by the row. 555 me balless lor.

Guerriero

If this Viaga is so good, many ‘uncles’ will definitely want to try it to increase their ‘performance’ on bed.

Viagra will make you hard, not high! Probably high on some other drugs, possibly meth or yaba. To avoid arrest, just deny and tell mata high on viagra and hopefully mata will release.

KNN, think mata so gong kia arh?