• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man nabs $200 parcel from CCK resident's doorstep 3 hours after it was delivered

Orgasm

parcelmain.jpg

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...fter-it-was-delivered?ref=home-singapore-seen

Do this to parcel pirates. Best if it shoots out razor blades.

Nowadays very jialat for HDB people because everyone and anyone can walk into their block and floor to take whatever that is left on the corridor

Iwas told you can leave your phone or computers or wallet anywhere in sinkie and it wont be touched.

That's when there's Polcam like at hawker centres, HDB void decks, bicycle stands, MRT stations.

You must also believe that Sinkieland was once a fishing village, and thanks to our Lord and Saviour LKY, Sinkieland is now the envy of the world. :o-o:

If you live in a low SES town with many thieves, pack your spoilt stuff properly and let the thieves help you take them away. :wink:

Low SES places to avoid
Bukit Panjang
Bukit Merah
Bukit Batok
Jurong West
Choa Chu Kang
Bishan Toa Payoh
Tampines
Marsiling
Yishun