• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man beat up Woman in TPY - Guess the race?

man_and_woman_exchange_blows_in_heated_argument_at_toa_payoh-thumbnail.jpg

The peace in Toa Payoh on Sunday afternoon was broken when a man and woman started shouting at each other, and then began pummelling each other with blows.

According to a report in The New Paper, the pair looked to be in their 20s and seemed to know each other.

The woman had tried to walk away from the fight, but the man pulled her back to punch her in the face as she crossed the carpark at Block 190, Toa Payoh Lorong 6.

The fight lasted five minutes and ended with the man grabbing the woman around her neck and pulling her to Toa Payoh MRT Station, where they disappeared into the crowd.

A passerby observed the woman was crying as she was hit. She did not counter-attack, he said. A pair of sunglasses was also left behind at the scene of the fight.

Police confirmed their received a call about the incident but when they arrived, the pair had already left.

Said STOMPer Archie, who read about the incident:

"I'm horrified that such an incident happened in broad daylight right in my neighbourhood.

"I wonder what sparked off the fight and if the pair are married, dating, or mortal enemies.

"Anyway, it's good (in a way) that they fought publicly. Better than if they fight at home and no one knows.

"Now that there are witnesses and such, perhaps they can be identified and counselled before anything worse happens."

The man looks like the Idoit race.No way to treat a woman like that.Even if she had done wrong,her mind is already besotted with fear of what her bf would do to her,even though she is a tramp.

the biggest dick here is the stomper himself who have no guts to stop the fight but hide one corner taking photos then go and brag how injustice this society are

is that a chinese guy? OK the woman doesn't look like chinese. More like a maid or maybe a local malay. Anyway the guy looks pretty dark so not really chinese and his hairstyle and head shape not really that chinese but cannot be sure.

Take note ah not trying to be racist here. Hmmm looks like a malay but then again cannot be sure, i think might be a thai or a burmese or an indon cannot be local malay sorry ah to malays and our highly esteemed FTS.

Ah i know! It's a dark skinned tanned chinese that looks like a malay so he's a local chinese! There! Now i cannot be accused of being racist or anti FT. :D

the biggest dick here is the stomper himself who have no guts to stop the fight but hide one corner taking photos then go and brag how injustice this society are

Have to agree with you.....ball-less sinkies like to see free show.

You call it assault, I call it foreplay.

It is not injustice, but merely a fight between lovers.

Do not interfere. It is none of your business. Fuck chivalry.

Women adore men who give them drama, including men who stand up to them, and if necessary beat them.

Here is the proof:

[video=vimeo;30307440]http://vimeo.com/30307440[/video]

Chivalous white knights tried to stop a fight... and see what they got?

Remember: no matter what a monster that man seems to be, SHE PICKED HIM.
It's her choice, so you should respect her choice.

is that a chinese guy? OK the woman doesn't look like chinese. More like a maid or maybe a local malay. Anyway the guy looks pretty dark so not really chinese and his hairstyle and head shape not really that chinese but cannot be sure.

Take note ah not trying to be racist here. Hmmm looks like a malay but then again cannot be sure, i think might be a thai or a burmese or an indon cannot be local malay sorry ah to malays and our highly esteemed FTS.

Ah i know! It's a dark skinned tanned chinese that looks like a malay so he's a local chinese! There! Now i cannot be accused of being racist or anti FT. :D

He's a chinese ..., He's a malay ...
He is ... Chao Ah neh shit skins !!!

man_and_woman_exchange_blows_in_heated_argument_at_toa_payoh-thumbnail.jpg

Police confirmed their received a call about the incident but when they arrived, the pair had already left.

Police almost always arrive late. I think they did it on purpose so that they don't have to write long report back in station.

Anyway, if they are Muslim, it is perfectly alright cos the koran say husband can hit wife to make them obedient.

Eh!, if you try to break it up and give the guy a panda bear eyes won't you be charge for assualt?.

Singaporean are too well taught to obey the LAW laid down by PAP, Mata are like keystone cops....... poor singaporeans if you help you are consider Kay Poh, not helping you are consider Kiasu...dang how to please everyone....sometime you gotta please yourself.....:D:D:D

Are u crazy. If you intervene, you may be charged with rioting.

lianbeng noted man beat woman no hero very coward!:mad: lai lah! lai lah!