• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man arrested for molesting 2 women on bus

Eomer

Man arrested for molesting 2 women on bus

20130210.201035_cred.jpg

AsiaOne
Sunday, Feb 10, 2013

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested a 29-year-old man for allegedly molesting two women onboard a public bus. On Feb 9 at about 2.45pm, the police received a report that the suspect had molested two women, aged 21 and 35 on separate occasions while on board the bus in the vicinity of Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5.

The quick-thinking bus captain immediately stopped the bus at the next bus stop and closed the doors to prevent the suspect from escaping. Officers from Ang Mo Kio Police Division arrived swiftly at the scene and placed the suspect under arrest.

If found guilty the suspect faces up to two years in jail and caning.

[email protected]

lianbeng

lianbeng said so many times liao dun believe: never play the same old trick more than once lah! :biggrin: still hanging around in amk after 1 case? siao ah!

lianbeng

It could be Bro pervert:biggrin:

lianbeng tells pervert hokkien: if u press the bell, the bus driver will stop the bus at the next bus stop lah! but if u anyhow press people's nehneh, the bus won't stop but the nehneh owner will shout: ouch! tiah lah! :biggrin:

hokkien

lianbeng tells pervert hokkien: if u press the bell, the bus driver will stop the bus at the next bus stop lah! but if u anyhow press people's nehneh, the bus won't stop but the nehneh owner will shout: ouch! tiah lah! :biggrin:

Hokkien wont touch directly la only when crowded only:biggrin: