• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man, 28, arrested after dressing up as a dog and having sex with a cat

Hacksaw Jim

an who enjoys dressing up as a dog has been arrested for having sex with a cat in Idaho.

Ryan Havens Tannenholz, 28, is accused of sexually abusing the pet several times over the course of a year.

Police arrested the man from Boise, Idaho, on August 1st, on six felony counts of crimes against nature and one misdemeanor count of cruelty to an animal.

Tannenholz is said to be a 'furry' - the name given to a member of a community of people who dress as animals.

According to Flayrah, a site dedicated to furries, he had a number of animal alter-egos including a dog, a wolf, a white husky and a fox.

Photos on a social media site posted by Tannenholz appear to show him in character as a creature called Bubblegum.

He is currently being held in custody in lieu of a $250,000 bond and faces up to five years in prison if convicted.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...og-arrested-having-sex-cat.html#ixzz2c1mqAq1U
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2393371/Man-28-likes-dressing-dog-arrested-having-sex-cat.html

Physiocrat

A very interesting guy.

How they prove that the cat is not willing?

"Against Nature" is a bullshit term. Everything is natural. There is no such thing as unnatural. That guy is a subset of nature. So is industrialization and all the so called "toxic" waste.

Poomer

an who enjoys dressing up as a dog has been arrested for having sex with a cat in Idaho.

Ryan Havens Tannenholz, 28, is accused of sexually abusing the pet several times over the course of a year.

Police arrested the man from Boise, Idaho, on August 1st, on six felony counts of crimes against nature and one misdemeanor count of cruelty to an animal.

Tannenholz is said to be a 'furry' - the name given to a member of a community of people who dress as animals.

According to Flayrah, a site dedicated to furries, he had a number of animal alter-egos including a dog, a wolf, a white husky and a fox.

Photos on a social media site posted by Tannenholz appear to show him in character as a creature called Bubblegum.

He is currently being held in custody in lieu of a $250,000 bond and faces up to five years in prison if convicted.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...og-arrested-having-sex-cat.html#ixzz2c1mqAq1U
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2393371/Man-28-likes-dressing-dog-arrested-having-sex-cat.html

tonychat is that you?

i love animals by not eating them and not having sex with them.

sinkies are really super dumbfuck and totally fucktards... i am always right.

lianbeng

lianbeng remembers 1 angmoh sodomized 1 green monkey in africa then kana HIV infection!:biggrin:

escher

i love animals by not eating them and not having sex with them.

sinkies are really super dumbfuck and totally fucktards... i am always right.

Are you a congenital liar like that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY?

Do you let poodles and crocodiles and kangaroos screw you while you having a nice roast beef with bbq ribs on the side?

Lizzert

I always thought , " Hor Gau Kan " was only a Hokkien metaphor..but its actually an Ang Mor reality