Malaysian people steals, are theives?

.... still selling pirated softwares and movies, unbelievable in Malaysia.

You have these Malaysia Chinese working in Singapore bring their low life stealing habits into Singapore workplaces?

Know 1 Malaysian Chinese university chap still going for pirated softwares despite making good money in Singapore.

I don't know what to say.

you should ask him how to steal a 777

You have these Malaysia Chinese working in Singapore bring their low life stealing habits into Singapore workplaces?

Know 1 Malaysian Chinese university chap still going for pirated softwares despite making good money in Singapore.

ask Khaw Boon Wan...also a Msian

What is wrong with their business ethic want to buy originals can tell you they have pirated ones. And it was in PJ Sunway Lagoon Pyramid SC.

Can some more claimed they put a special chip in it and use original cannot work, what a joke. This is Nintendo games and they can do better than Nintendo engineers and designers? Must get them to do reverse engineering products and can further change the product designs?

Malaysians can really steals, big thieves 大贼。

you should ask him how to steal a 777

that was old days, as you said. Move on.

Visit their house in JB can show old pirated movie and so bad blur like shit still want to play. Said this cost him RM2 only, can see OK?

So blur can see? See nothing, so disgusting people?

What thieves? They were our brothers once upon a time in the days of old Malaysia. Are we sinkies considered as thieves too by association?

Knn, now got internet, all download free. Still got people buy pirated? Sibeh malu leh.

What is wrong with their business ethic want to buy originals can tell you they have pirated ones. And it was in PJ Sunway Lagoon Pyramid SC.

Can some more claimed they put a special chip in it and use original cannot work, what a joke. This is Nintendo games and they can do better than Nintendo engineers and designers? Must get them to do reverse engineering products and can further change the product designs?

Malaysians can really steals, big thieves 大贼。

they hv your special interest in heart.

Fucktard jiu hoo kia vegan tonychat always use his arse to steal sperm from his Thai ladyboy wife :p

But if stinkees buy original crappy microshit products, then really nothing to say. Knn, most sinkees just earning salary, buy simi lanjiao original. Support the pirates and end the microshit nightmare. But hor, Adobe and maxon can support original. :D

Most people install pirated software in PC.
Unless those never install anything just Window which mostly come with PC.
There are photo/video/autocad those special just software are very costly. Maybe u never use it.

Now quadcore mediabox handles hd movie sources on internet without lags.

Costly means you shd get pirated one why use original?

Soft wares for business use are tax deductible under business expenses yet want to steal it, pirated copy? Does not make sense?

If you use AutoCAD for work and cost $7,000 to buy your business should generate >20 times for the value paid. Your claim is weird and is this the way Malaysian Chinese think?

what about movies?

There are photo/video/autocad those special just software are very costly. Maybe u never use it.