Malaysian Chinese are largets FTs groups

Do you agree with this comment, from TRE?

Malaysian Chinese FTs are the largest FT groups in Singapore, not PRC!

Singaporeans can identify PRC but these Malaysians are masquerading as Singaporeans. They discriminates against PRC and Singaporeans.

VA:C [1.9.22_1171]

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/09/08/call-to-do-more-to-equip-malays/

These m&d Chinese are the kiasu, kiasi, kia chng hu, kia hunag nah work in Singapore and masquerading as Singaporeans.

No need to serve NSF, get same pay and privileges and claim without them Singapore will fall?

Worst, the Malaysian education are rote learning system and when they (m&d Chinese) came over to Singapore to teach your children can criticized MOE using rote learning system.

Knn chao m&d Chinese masquerading as Singaporeans.

NSF must be abolish!

Fully agree with they are masquerading as SinKapoorean!!

You compraining about me ah??

khawboonwan.jpg

IMHO, the Malaysians had been displaced in several areas... Beer ladies/aunties taken over by cheaper PRCs, those tau chiew behind the Tze Char stalls, cashiers in food court, cooks in food court, cleaners in food court, even the streetwalkers in the lorongs of Geylang also kena displaced... :eek::eek::eek:

Yah and they displace sinkies in higher pmet positions, so ultimately Singaporeans are paying the price of being displaced.

Singaporeans can identify PRC but these Malaysians are masquerading as Singaporeans. They discriminates against PRC and Singaporeans.

These m&d Chinese are the kiasu, kiasi, kia chng hu, kia hunag nah work in Singapore and masquerading as Singaporeans.

No need to serve NSF, get same pay and privileges and claim without them Singapore will fall?

Worst, the Malaysian education are rote learning system and when they (m&d Chinese) came over to Singapore to teach your children can criticized MOE using rote learning system.

NSF must be abolish!

That is why @ginfreely lost her job :D

Woh... someone hack my nick.... chum liao Sam kenna hack...

NSF must be abolish!

Woh... someone hack my nick.... chum liao Sam kenna hack...
change your password from something about China being the greatest and no one will guess it. Say something like Trump da best no one will try that.

No need.... no value nick worthless also jiakleowbee writing rubbish for what....

change your password from something about China being the greatest and no one will guess it. Say something like Trump da best no one will try that.

Not easy for them to masquerade KNN they don't really speak singlish english and with melayu tones mandarin KNN nowadays they mostly storm the beauty and care industry cust svc with casinos star cruise local family business sme prod line supervisors hard for them to be part of mnc due to poor lang of english KNN

No need.... no value nick worthless also jiakleowbee writing rubbish for what....
where got no value? your nick is awesome! just the sound of it is impressive. everyone here knows you as wait I fuck. who else got this kind of nick? only eatshitndie.

can you just imagine newbie come here and you reply. Wait I fuck. Sure instant respect! :thumbsup:

and ownself write ownself say jiakleowbee writing rubbish? :o-o: maybe you really are hacked....

That is why @ginfreely lost her job :D
You Xia suay filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore are always repeating evil lies. I lost my job only due to filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt Latha. But I was harmed by many others filthy Malaysian chinese sucking Indian cock and nipples indeed

NSF must be abolish!

They are definitely more Kia su Kia si than sinkies for sure. I bet most of those wearing masks in Spore are foreigners and Malaysians.

Malaysians should not be considered as foreigners.
Multinationals regularly recruit Malaysian graduates to work in their sinkie regional office.
Why? Maybe they are more in tune with other asean countries and are not so pompous.
Some are given car and housing loans, parents given PR.

You Xia suay filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore are always repeating evil lies. I lost my job only due to filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt Latha. But I was harmed by many others filthy Malaysian chinese sucking Indian cock and nipples indeed

If you are capable then you should go and find them. Coming to this forum, cursing and swearing to the unknowns is totally useless :rolleyes:

All of us here knew that you are an unfair, incompetent and fark up person :poop:

Malaysian or Singapore citizen born in malaysia should be at least 20% of the whole labour market.