• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia vs Singapore

Lopsided game. Why champion Msia so weak?

Maybe Philippines will win suzuki Cup this year.

PS
Kinana and I were close colleagues. Hence you can see his profile that we are friends

Lopsided game. Why champion Msia so weak?

Maybe Philippines will win suzuki Cup this year.

Why SG lost to Philippine and yet can win against defending champion Malaysia now?

Either way is confirmed Kelong by SG or Malaysia... Suzuki Cup can close shop liao... even the car company also buay zhai liao... biz going down the drain...

Why SG lost to Philippine and yet can win against defending champion Malaysia now?

Either way is confirmed Kelong by SG or Malaysia... Suzuki Cup can close shop liao... even the car company also buay zhai liao... biz going down the drain...

Philippines n Laos now closed rank with Thai and the rest. I'm won't be surprised if Laos win the cup.

what Suzuki Cup ? formula 1 race ? shouldn't be so money face. the organizers should call it the Asean Cup to give it prestige. name it after a sponsor devalue the competition for starters. Fifa and Uefa still call their premier competitions the World Cup and Euro Cup, respectively.

final score ... 0-3 ...

That great ...Lions can win Group B :D

Up the FIFA ranking again :p

The two matches against Philippine were just friendly and Lions might not play full strength.

The pinoys will whack the shit out of all the other teams.

Kinana, quit the papib lah.

PS
Kinana and I were close colleagues. Hence you can see his profile that we are friends

It always makes me laugh whenever someone says kelong. People who don't know how to play football like all the old uncles who spend their lives and money betting on the outcome of football matches will always scream kelong when results don't go their way. In reality, football is a sport. And like any sport, there are upsets. Sometimes the favourite team wins, sometimes they don't. The ball is always in motion and things can happen. That is why SP is putting odds on games. You can bet on the odds because they tell you how much you can win based on assumptions, not a surety.

To say it is kelong that Singapore can lose to Phillipines and then win Malaysia is wrong and laughable. If football is so predictable, SP will close shop.

This Sunday Lions kick off their Suzuki Cup 2012 campaign. They play defending champion Malaysia in Bukit Jalil Stadium, Kuala Lumpur.

How is the chances for Lions to get a point in this match ?

Shocked enough to see a thread dedicated to it. :eek:

saw the goals on CNA...........................2 goals out of 3 came from mistakes......................

really a mickey mouse competition.....................

saw the goals on CNA...........................2 goals out of 3 came from mistakes......................

really a mickey mouse competition.....................

South East Asian teams only ma... You cannot compare european cup or world cup. Here you have laos, singapore, malaysia, phillipines... Sure not the kind of standards you expect from Europe or South America lah.

Phillipines has been recruiting foreign imports too, some of their players playing overseas...

I heard that Tigers vs Lions match was more exciting than Tiki Taka vs Tika Taki. :eek: