• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia ranked top safest country

The mongolian girl that was murder was a embassy interpreter was the gf of Najib Tun Razak who at tat time was the defence and DPM of malaysia,
Najib has been screwing her behind his wife back while on oversea official n unofficial trip..tat girl can only get in touch with Najib through his good friend Abdul razak Baginda a political aide of Najib(both make $mils in buying submarine n other defence spending spree)because Najib is very scare of his wife Rosmah known as the tigress by everyone(she was once herself married to a army general in the msia army,divorce liao)

Thanks for the Info..

I read about this case on the Internet few years back since it was a hot topic in Malaysia then..

Honestly I did not know that Rosmah was married before to an Army General until I read your post.

She really got this fierce look of a Tigress..:D

I watched quite a few clips of Anwar's public rallies on YouTube.

No wonder Anwar Ibrahim taunted Najib by calling him ''Najib Mongolia'' in his Oppostion rallies..

Singapore is definitely better, only 900 housebreaking cases last year in whole country. http://www.cpf.gov.sg/imsavvy/infohub_article.asp?readid={144600037-9251-7963525652}

They should have hired armed gurhkas to guard their castles. S'pore government so good to make SinDollars so strong that they can afford to buy cheap foreign houses and hire armed gurhkas!

Once over the other side, they start to throw stones and dirt to this side. That's gratefulness for you!

yeah i think they said for middle income bracket countries, malaysia is safe
singapore is at the high income bracket countries, so it is not used to compare malaysia with

dun worry, malaysia is still safe compare to african countries and latino countries.

Singapore is definitely better, only 900 housebreaking cases last year in whole country.

http://www.cpf.gov.sg/imsavvy/infohub_article.asp?readid={144600037-9251-7963525652}

This year when I attempt the make a report on a neighbour haressing me, they said since no physical injuries, its a civil case and so it is no point to put my case on report.

The one before me queue to report on Ah Long haressing them as the previous owner who owe the Ah Longs money sold them his flat. The police said its a common thing and very difficult to catch them. They will take the report, but will not result in anything so advise them trap the Ah Long on their own, then call the police. And then make the report. Or install a CCTV at their own cost because the police very difficult to get the permits to install the CCTV for them to catch the Ah Longs.

Then the neighbour haress my son downstairs, chase him a few block in a car. When I attempt to make a report the police said that there is not physical damage so its a civil case and advise me if I don't want to take up the civil case then its no point to put it down on record. Hello? You want to see my son in the hospital before putting my case of record?

)(*^*%^(&! Everything also not on record! :rolleyes:

This year when I attempt the make a report on a neighbour haressing me, they said since no physical injuries, its a civil case and so it is no point to put my case on report.

The one before me queue to report on Ah Long haressing them as the previous owner who owe the Ah Longs money sold them his flat. The police said its a common thing and very difficult to catch them. They will take the report, but will not result in anything so advise them trap the Ah Long on their own, then call the police. And then make the report. Or install a CCTV at their own cost because the police very difficult to get the permits to install the CCTV for them to catch the Ah Longs.

Then the neighbour haress my son downstairs, chase him a few block in a car. When I attempt to make a report the police said that there is not physical damage so its a civil case and advise me if I don't want to take up the civil case then its no point to put it down on record. Hello? You want to see my son in the hospital before putting my case of record?

)(*^*%^(&! Everything also not on record! :rolleyes:

I do agree that in Singapore everything is not so rosy and the SPF is busy doing things not of importance instead of tackling crimes and misdemeanours. However, there is no doubt something is wrong with the report that says Malaysia is a very safe country.

The report no doubt refers mainly to foreigners' experience visiting the country and not about those living in that country. Think about that.

Where did they get their statistics from, the Matland poodles?

Did they consider they number of crimeS reported only?

But first they have to ask, how many crimes were being reported. Or their citizen think that it is futile to report as the mat poodles will do nothing..

For those cases reported, does the report goes up and info get stored, or it goes into the waste paper basket?

Whoever, wrote the report needs to live in Matland for a while and not just reply on Mat statisTIK.