• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia is killing the tourists

myo539

Going to Malaysia anyone?

Saturday sat in the bus at the Causeway for Two hours. And then another then another 2 hours as you wait for fingering at the immigration. Looking out of window saw long queues of Sg cars entering. Luckily the sky was cloudy, other wise fumes will come out of their cars - and heads.

Those politicians in Putrajaya choose a good time to test out their two-index fingers system - during the peak Malaysian and Spore school holiday.

Malaysia is killing the tourists. I am sure lots of holiday makers and shoppers will boycott the country now. Pity those who lan lan must go because they have bought their castles there - and going for their holiday country retreat.

Half a day gone sitting and standing! Had to apologise to Malaysian friends over there for late appointment - they curse their government much more than us!

Good Morning Bitch.

Started your smear Mudland campaign liao? :D

malayszyz.jpg

Malaysia Boleh !

malayszyz.jpg

Malaysia Boleh !

Some ministers probably pocketed some under-table money for introducing or implementing these new technology. They are not interested in speeding things up at custom point, they are just interested in the under-table money. This is a norm in Mudlandsia.

The Malaysians are trying to slow visitors down at the causeway because they know the visitors are there to pump their subsidised petrol, buy their subsidised cooking oil etc.

On the contary, if the visitors arrived by air at KLIA, you can bet things are fast for those visitors...

Actually it is true that this holiday season "killed" at least two of my foreign staff, one from korea, one from taiwan.
Both went into JB two years ago and got jammed.Two years later last week, what started out as a nice day-trip holiday, ended up as a 3hours bus journey from Woodlands to City Square.

Both swear will NEVER step into JB again!!!

haha... true story.

The Malaysians are trying to slow visitors down at the causeway because they know the visitors are there to pump their subsidised petrol, buy their subsidised cooking oil etc.

On the contary, if the visitors arrived by air at KLIA, you can bet things are fast for those visitors...

The new finger print process also applies to those taking the bus to JB. Anyone who has taken the bus will tell you it's not very convenient to carry bags of rice & cans of oil:)

The new system is equally inconvenient for Malaysians & Sporeans.

An immigration officer suggested I get a MAC card if I wanted to avoid delays. However I don't go there that regularly & when I do, I avoid the peak days & hours.

Some ministers probably pocketed some under-table money for introducing or implementing these new technology. They are not interested in speeding things up at custom point, they are just interested in the under-table money. This is a norm in Mudlandsia.

Agree on that,they are simply corrupted and their tidak apa and some are just plain lazy attitude sucks.

On the contrary, every Bison dollar will be worth five million Malaysian ringgit. That is the exchange rate that the Central Bank of Malaysia will implement after I kidnap their King.

tumblr_kya3y1i2jB1qa5504o1_500.jpg

Cheesepie,

Just ignore, i don't even bother to reply these days anymore.

Going to Malaysia anyone?

Saturday sat in the bus at the Causeway for Two hours. And then another then another 2 hours as you wait for fingering at the immigration. Looking out of window saw long queues of Sg cars entering. Luckily the sky was cloudy, other wise fumes will come out of their cars - and heads.

Those politicians in Putrajaya choose a good time to test out their two-index fingers system - during the peak Malaysian and Spore school holiday.

Malaysia is killing the tourists. I am sure lots of holiday makers and shoppers will boycott the country now. Pity those who lan lan must go because they have bought their castles there - and going for their holiday country retreat.

Half a day gone sitting and standing! Had to apologise to Malaysian friends over there for late appointment - they curse their government much more than us!

the 2 finger system is an ingenious system that the malaysian govt come up with.

It is so much better than being stuck in sinkieland with two govt fingers stuck up in all sinkie asses 24/7.