• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Making healthcare more AFFORDABLE the PAP way....

Topsage u talk so much for what? Do U have any solution for it? Do u know the roots cause? Don't complain eveyday in forum, if u don't like Singapore so much, why u still staying in Singapore? U are free to go for your drean land Malaysia anytime, no one will stop u.

Wow, another new PAP IB? PAP must be spending lots of dough to pollute this forum.

this thread has been crushed into a personal battle...like many others...nahbeh
some of you guys are not interested in discussions,jokes or serioius exchanges
it's like to personal crusade to smell out those rats and filter out the trolls....
time to take a kit kat liao....

Yah lah, control your people mah, uncle!

Wow, another new PAP IB? PAP must be spending lots of dough to pollute this forum.

CNA shutdown, they have to redeploy.

It's either here or cleaning tables.

Sammy should be happy, fact that they focus so much here means they are worried.

Everyone here,

Kenneth is a stalker who followed me from CNA and SG-Talk. ...and now here.

Please do read what he writes, to see for yourself if he has a mental problem.

PAP has decided to assign a dedicated person to jaga you. :D

hello dear friend
please dont pull me into deeper shit ok
i am under duress now
thank you

Better see psychologist, psychiatrist and take all your pills. Don't want to see you like Shane Todd. :D

If you can't see the two, go see your MP also can.

FYI Topsage is number one PAP IB from 2005 - 2010 in CNA forum. Everyone in CNA forum know that.
eh...I thought you.accuse.me.of.being malaysian now ypu say I am PAP IB....
even when hurling accusation must be consistent mah...

don't tell.me.PAP hire malaysians as IB ...wah really?...like that also.can

Exchange rate good to get them as IB.

A lot of free time also.

Better see psychologist, psychiatrist and take all your pills. Don't want to see you like Shane Todd. :D

If you can't see the two, go see your MP also can.

ok ok ok
but me no standard
compared to shane todd - rip

bro i like.your style.of writing leh... very stylo your ...like this also.can....stylo leh.i.like...

Seeing your PAP MP always help. I am confident that you will not be like Shane Todd. Your MP will go the extra extra mile to keep you alive.

ok i go see my.mp..tomorrow.night...
sure got.help ...must.also tell him about people who .threaten...me.in cyberspace...
keep a record..just.in case i kana todded..thanku.

ok i go see my.mp..tomorrow.night...
sure got.help ...must.also tell him about people who .threaten...me.in cyberspace...
keep a record..just.in case i kana todded..thanku.

Aiyah ...call your MP now mah. Why, she didn't give your her phone number ah? If she cannot take your call, call Tin Pei Ling. She wants to be agony aunt to everyone. Surely, she will help you. Maybe she can be your bodyguard too.

Some info you should know of Tin
Secret Insider 008:
April 2, 2011 at 1:09 am
It appears that Tin Pei Ling joined Ernst & Young around January 2009 (or slightly earlier) and it is likely that she joined Ernst & Young after she married her husband, Ng How Yue, Principal Private Secretary to the Prime Minister.
Tin Pei Ling graduated with a psychology degree from NUS, however her job scope includes strategic thinking and planning, change management and performance management. See here (http://www.atoncenews.com/tin-pei-ling.html). It is unclear why Tin Pei Ling a non-business degree graduate could get a job from a prestigious firm working in a business-related field.
For the past few days, I have read many online comments that Tin Pei Ling might have got selected as a PAP candidate because of her husband’s relationship with the Prime Minister. Based on the above analysis, it is unclear whether Tin Pei Ling got her job at Ernst & Young because of “connections”.
Of course she got her job at E&Y through her “elite” connecting network. Given her kind of caliber, you think she can get into E&Y by herself?
Let me share with you an inside knowledge. Tin Pei Ling’s immediate boss is Dilys Boey. You can google yourselves on how her immediate boss is connected to PAP. Oh, by the way, check out our NMP Mildred Tan.
So much for meritocracy…