• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Making healthcare more AFFORDABLE the PAP way....

My last and updated instructions for people who want to meet me was to come to Frosty the Snowman booth at WP's Christmas party - simple instructions. Time and place given.

However instead of showing up to meet, this stalker video me from a distance and put up the video in various forums.
Instead of meeting me, this stalker

And another story created, please show your updated instruction here, to prove that you are telling the truth.

I will continue all the Topsage lies later after I having dinner with my family.

this thread has been crushed into a personal battle...like many others...nahbeh
some of you guys are not interested in discussions,jokes or serioius exchanges
it's like to personal crusade to smell out those rats and filter out the trolls....
time to take a kit kat liao....

And another story created, please show your updated instruction here, to prove that you are telling the truth.

Stop being a liar, this was the last instruction I left that night before I went to man the Frosty the snowman booth...anyone can read and understand this simple instruction. You stalk me, film me, then spread lies about me. I'm lucky to have a copy of it so you cannot go on and on perpetuating lies about me, anyway it is not to prove you're lying but that you are mentally unsound:

frosty.JPG

this thread has been crushed into a personal battle...like many others...nahbeh
some of you guys are not interested in discussions,jokes or serioius exchanges
it's like to personal crusade to smell out those rats and filter out the trolls....
time to take a kit kat liao....

Bro, I'm interested in discussion but I'm been stalked by mentally unsound Kenneth. ..so how?

This feller targeted me all the way from CNA forum all the way here hurling one accusation against me after another.
Actually, I'm only interested in socio-economic issues and markets,...not personal attacks but this guy is just can't stop.

Bro, I'm interested in discussion but I'm been stalked by mentally unsound Kenneth. ..so how?

This feller targeted me all the way from CNA forum all the way here hurling one accusation against me after another.
Actually, I'm only interested in socio-economic issues and markets,...not personal attacks but this guy is just can't stop.

aiyah i old kopi also kana stalked until they gave up...but no they have changed their tactics..

now they want " to meet me in real life and ask some questions"...

so how??? can you advise me what to do? these thugs and mafia are coming for me in " real life"....how ?

aiyah i old kopi also kana stalked until they gave up...but no they have changed their tactics..

now they want " to meet me in real life and ask some questions"...

so how??? can you advise me what to do? these thugs and mafia are coming for me in " real life"....how ?

"Meet in real life" is not meet. You go and meet, they go and video you put on Internet to destroy your privacy.

so our kind sage advice is NOT to meet them ...but what if they know who you are and they send secret agents to ask you questions? so how? admit you are topsage from SBF....or pretend you don't know anything? these people are not stupid people. they are very smart and they can trace you down: who is who they also know. so any advice? make a police report. get police protection or just ignore them? how sage?

so our kind sage advice is NOT to meet them ...but what if they know who you are and they send secret agents to ask you questions? so how? admit you are topsage from SBF....or pretend you don't knowanything? these people are niot stupid people. they are very smart and they can trace you down: who is who they also know. so any advice? make a police report. get police protection or just ignore them? how sage?
I think if they know.who ypu are game over leow...that's why use tor

use vpn and.anonymize yourself

so our kind sage advice is NOT to meet them ...but what if they know who you are and they send secret agents to ask you questions? so how? admit you are topsage from SBF....or pretend you don't knowanything? these people are niot stupid people. they are very smart and they can trace you down: who is who they also know. so any advice? make a police report. get police protection or just ignore them? how sage?
I think if they know.who ypu are game over leow.

what can they do to an old man who spends his time limkopitalkcock in kopitiam....blackmail him ? harass him ? kill him? splash red filthy red paint on his doors? chained his gate??

I think if they know.who ypu are game over leow...that's why use tor

use vpn and.anonymize yourself

there are specialist bounty hunters here who spend their time exposing forummers who disagreed with them....and then they post threats and intimidations to cow them....and to make them disappear from this forum....what do you think you should do?

Stop being a liar, this was the last instruction I left that night before I went to man the Frosty the snowman booth...anyone can read and understand this simple instruction. You stalk me, film me, then spread lies about me. I'm lucky to have a copy of it so you cannot go on and on perpetuating lies about me, anyway it is not to prove you're lying but that you are mentally unsound:

View attachment 11699

Why u dare not to show the full page of the forum?

why should produce proof ... you are one making accusation on.me...produce your proof

Dude, let it go, no point going on with this Kenneth fella.

“Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.”

you are a wise man
what about those forummers who threatened others in real life ?
what would you advise ?

Alex Kid Online

(Today 05:23 PM)Greatlife Wrote: Topsage2 has not visited unannounced since yesterday.

However the war of words continue - in another dimension WAHAHAHAHA

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?1...he-PAP-way
I got notice this Topsage2 always create new topic and let both side supporters attack each other and he quietly disappeared !! Don't know what motive he up to ? Thinking

(This post was last modified: Today 06:23 PM by Alex Kid.)

Guys take note, sgfuck forummer know Topsage very well.

I takes a long time but still.possible.to make.a.stupid.person.understand er however if the person is brainwashed unsound or part of the.PAP IB then they don't respond to.reason.

EXBB Online

(Today 06:23 PM)Alex Kid Wrote: I got notice this Topsage2 always create new topic and let both side supporters attack each other and he quietly disappeared !! Don't know what motive he up to ? Thinking

He always like to create many fighting clones Rolling on the flor laughing ...

EXBB' pid='138972' dateline='1376570065 said:
He always like to create many fighting clones :rolling on the flor laughing: ...