• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Make over for Ho Ching?

She wants to look older and wiser, to reassure the investors that their money is in safe hands. ;)

Was reading Stomp about the drinking in the MRTm when I saw this article:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...-old-lady-to-dream-girl-after-plastic-surgery

Made me wonder why Ho Ching isn't considering going for a plastic make over:confused: I doubt it is a cost issue because I'm certain she's covered by health insurance.
Then fewer of us would make fun of her ugliness.

Insurance only pays when the surgery is done for life threatening condition.
Unless you can prove that her looks scare important ppl to death, the plastic surgery is on her own wallet.

Pinky likes it the way she is. Any more chio and he cant perform.

why don't she just use Temasek money and buy estee lauder or revlon. She can than shovel truckloads of that shit on her face. might improve it.

Count $$$ also not enuff time liao. Where got time to do face? :p

She wants to look older and wiser, to reassure the investors that their money is in safe hands. ;)

What's the use? the INVESTORS are older, wiser... ha ha ha ha!!, had they been wiser, they would have protested outside parliament house & Temasek, on the performance of their "investments"...

Older but never wiser...50years on...boy!..we are done for!:mad:

Ho Ching can makeover as Green Lantern :D

No need to be so fancy lah. Just buy a brown paper bag, make 2 holes in it for the eyes, and let her wear it. It will already be a great improvement.

why Ho Ching isn't considering going for a plastic make over:confused:

Would you trust this Ho Ching to mess with your CPF! :eek::eek:

946494_4691164051896_104609162_n.jpg

Awaiting Leongsam's statement on how beautiful Ho Ching is.

Indeed Singapore is done for.
What's the use? the INVESTORS are older, wiser... ha ha ha ha!!, had they been wiser, they would have protested outside parliament house & Temasek, on the performance of their "investments"...

Older but never wiser...50years on...boy!..we are done for!:mad:

Was reading Stomp about the drinking in the MRTm when I saw this article:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...-old-lady-to-dream-girl-after-plastic-surgery

Made me wonder why Ho Ching isn't considering going for a plastic make over:confused: I doubt it is a cost issue because I'm certain she's covered by health insurance.
Then fewer of us would make fun of her ugliness.

Maybe she is so too ugly beyond extreme to the point that no plastic surgeon dare take up the job and have his reputation ruined ?