• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Makcik To Be Hanged! Oppies Happy Now?

Actually it's the pappies that are guilty of treason. The CECA agreement is an example of treason to the singkies

Thanks to CECA, trade between India and Singapore increased by a lot. India has also invested a lot more money in us, and in return, sinkie businesses gained unprecedented access to the 1 billion keling market.

The ministers who pushed for CECA deserves an extra large performance bonus from PM Lee for this brilliant idea.

Hypocrite-The

Thanks to CECA, trade between India and Singapore increased by a lot. India has also invested a lot more money in us, and in return, sinkie businesses gained unprecedented access to the 1 billion keling market.

The ministers who pushed for CECA deserves an extra large performance bonus from PM Lee for this brilliant idea.
U sure? Singkieland investment in shit land has helped singkieland? N only ah nehs come to singkieland to work. What about they giving jobs to singkies? And look at Chennai biz park...don't tell me all the ah nehs there are locals.

covertbriar

A 40-year-old Singaporean woman who claimed she was stocking up on heroin for her own use during the fasting month has failed in her bid to escape the death penalty.

Saridewi Djamani, who was charged with trafficking a total of 1kg of drugs containing 30.72g of pure heroin, also claimed she was suffering from persistent depressive disorder and severe substance use disorder.

In his grounds of decision released on Thursday (20 September), for his sentence delivered last Friday (14 September), High Court judge See Kee Oon noted that Saridewi did not deny selling heroin, methamphetamine, cannabis and Erimin from her HDB flat but sought to downplay the scale of her trafficking business.

The High Court had heard how on 17 June 2016, at about 3.35pm, Saridewi’s accomplice Muhammad Haikal Abdullah, 41, met her at the block of her flat. He passed her a plastic bag containing drugs in exchange for two envelopes containing $15,550 in total.

Unbeknownst to the duo, officers from the Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) were monitoring them. Haikal, a Malaysian, was intercepted at a traffic junction on his motorcycle shortly after he left the block.

Meanwhile, officers went to Saridewi’s flat to arrest her. Upon hearing movements outside the door, she threw plastic bags containing drugs out of her kitchen window on the 16th floor. Saridewi then let the CNB officers into her home before they could cut through the metal grille gate.

She was charged with trafficking 30.72g of heroin, while Haikal was charged with trafficking 28.22g of the drug. Under the law, those in possession of more than 2g of heroin are presumed to have the drug for trafficking, unless proven otherwise.

During the trial, Saridewi said she had wanted to keep 19.01g of heroin for her own use and sell the remaining 11.71g, claiming that it was due to the fasting month and that she predicted her heroin consumption would rise to as much as 12g a day. The death penalty applies to those who traffick more than 15g of heroin.

More Huat!
Singaporean woman sentenced to death for drug trafficking

Last edited by a moderator:

Serious crimes is good enough. But treason should always remain a serious crime. So left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits like u can be executed n society as a whole will be protected from your evil deeds.

I repent. I now embrace PAP and have become a Conservative. That's why I advocate mandatory capital punishment for all crimes. That way, we can make sinkapore a crime-free country in 5 years. The second phase is to send all sinkees who are not practising kiasuism to mandatory jail term of 2 years.

Actually it's the pappies that are guilty of treason. The CECA agreement is an example of treason to the singkies

Kiasuism is our ethos. The PAP is just doing what is good for them. We cannot fault them for being kiasu and looking after their own interest. They know that the time to make their dough in sinkapore is limited and have to create every opportunity to earn big money. I salute the PAP for being outstanding Conservatives.

Hypocrite-The

Kiasuism is our ethos. The PAP is just doing what is good for them. We cannot fault them for being kiasu and looking after their own interest. They know that the time to make their dough in sinkapore is limited and have to create every opportunity to earn big money. I salute the PAP for being outstanding Conservatives.
Oh yes the pap are conservatives..and liberals are soo selfless that they demand welfare for all. And those that don't work and breed get taken care of because they can afford to do nothing. And these Cho bo lans are not selfish ?

So true. 80 percent of the world's population are good for nothing; all they want is government to help them acquire services on the cheap. For the miserly taxes they pay, they want health care, education, unemployment assistance, pension and child care plus infrastructure like roads, lightning. The world is better off without this 80 percent. The top 20 percent who are likely to be Conservatives should lord over the 80 percent. The world would be a better place, thanks to Conservatives.