hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 May 16, 2012 #21 Re: Major Crimes Are Now Committed by the FAP's Beloved 'Foreign Talents' - Another C Bro until now i dont know infractions is for what,pai say coz my english is super bad
Re: Major Crimes Are Now Committed by the FAP's Beloved 'Foreign Talents' - Another C Bro until now i dont know infractions is for what,pai say coz my english is super bad
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 May 16, 2012 #22 Re: Major Crimes Are Now Committed by the FAP's Beloved 'Foreign Talents' - Another C hokkien said: Bro until now i dont know infractions is for what,pai say coz my english is super bad Click to expand... It means you are naughty, kena black marks. To many black marks will get you suspended. Machiam like go school like that lah.
Re: Major Crimes Are Now Committed by the FAP's Beloved 'Foreign Talents' - Another C hokkien said: Bro until now i dont know infractions is for what,pai say coz my english is super bad Click to expand... It means you are naughty, kena black marks. To many black marks will get you suspended. Machiam like go school like that lah.
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 May 16, 2012 #23 Re: Major Crimes Are Now Committed by the FAP's Beloved 'Foreign Talents' - Another C I see in that case i talk less liao
Re: Major Crimes Are Now Committed by the FAP's Beloved 'Foreign Talents' - Another C I see in that case i talk less liao