Maid: When mom go to work, it's time to meet my boyfriend!

My friend told me there was one maid in his neighbourhood that brought her employer's baby to the rubbish dump to have raba raba with the bangla, in the end they found out because the baby always kenna many mosquito bites.

Imagine maid and boyfriend use your house in the day, you and your wife use it in the night.
sinkie employers forbid them to have relationships that's why have to do secretly.........if allow them a day to fuck then no more such problems.....

You think men are like light bulbs meh:confused::rolleyes:

Can turn on and off whenever you wish meh:o

sinkie employers forbid them to have relationships that's why have to do secretly.........if allow them a day to fuck then no more such problems.....

Sinkie employers should ask their Filipino maid to bring back her Bangla boyfriend(s), and graciously let them fuck in the master bedroom.

The family can be in charge of lighting, camera and directing.

Sinkie employers should ask their Filipino maid to bring back her Bangla boyfriend(s), and graciously let them fuck in the master bedroom.

The family can be in charge of lighting, camera and directing.

...and profit from the sales.

My friend told me there was one maid in his neighbourhood that brought her employer's baby to the rubbish dump to have raba raba with the bangla, in the end they found out because the baby always kenna many mosquito bites.

Looks like the 2 ways to find out is either to check the baby for mosquito bites, or check the maid for love bites.

tara and bf can always fark in the condo emergency staircase cos nobody will use it anyway.

She is a slut, have husband still go find other men,,,so now its equal,,women do what men do..this is good enough reason to get rid of the womens crapster,,,

wikiphile said:
Errr i thought the head dress is not a sign of their celibacy but which county/village they are from

I think the combing upwards of the hair is the vow of celibacy.

breaknews said:
Maid is also human being, they have basic human needs like being in love too.

Why are Singaporeans especially the Singapore government stopping them from being human?

It is so unnatural!!

You are right. The key objective is to ensure that there are no babies born out of these relationships. But there are many ways to skin a cat. For example, foreigners on maid visas (in fact any non-PR) can be deported before delivery. If they are caught involved in prostitution they can be deported and any employer found to hide the pregnancy can have their security bond confiscated.

Some maids really hot and cute. Was at the clinic last week and one employer bough her maid for her 6 monthly checkup. That indo maid looks so chinese, so cute and young and I was super tempted to 'on' her. Unfortunately, my PRC fling was with me. :mad:

I think the combing upwards of the hair is the vow of celibacy.

I'm trying to recall which direction did they potray the women when they took the vow of celibacy. Comb up or down and in front of Guanyin ma

You guys remember this serial and the documentary later starring a young Michelle Sia portraying as a ma zhe?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/K-K2SysxwRI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I don't understand: if Filipino maids never had a mandatory day off, then why is it always so crowded at Lucky Plaza on weekends, especially on Sundays? I see them having a good time hanging out with friends, strolling with their Ah Neh boyfriend, dining and shopping.

Did they sneak out of their employer's house? Did the employers voluntarily give them time off to go church, go shopping, have fun?

Pinoy special......long ago already got their off days....and they are the highest paid too.
Due to ability to speak english

I don't understand: if Filipino maids never had a mandatory day off, then why is it always so crowded at Lucky Plaza on weekends, especially on Sundays? I see them having a good time hanging out with friends, strolling with their Ah Neh boyfriend, dining and shopping.

Did they sneak out of their employer's house? Did the employers voluntarily give them time off to go church, go shopping, have fun?

I gather that u dun hv a filipina maid. Almost all filipina maids have off days except for a few. It all boils down to the individual employer-employee arrangement

Dear Frens, since it now has become about Pinoy maids,,,do those maids always have bangla bf? They really like the black ones right....???so once they go black,,they dont go back?

Some maids really hot and cute. Was at the clinic last week and one employer bough her maid for her 6 monthly checkup. That indo maid looks so chinese, so cute and young and I was super tempted to 'on' her. Unfortunately, my PRC fling was with me. :mad:

i never see a cute maid in my whole life before ....i mean if they are cute are beautiful ..they wont be workin as maid ..they will be workin in orchard tower liao ...

Dear Frens, since it now has become about Pinoy maids,,,do those maids always have bangla bf? They really like the black ones right....???so once they go black,,they dont go back?

i think because nobody wanted a relationship with them only bangla ...cause maid thinkin they are in the same position , coming from third world country and work in singapore . so they have lots of things in common .