• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mahathir sacked

Nice-Gook

He destroyed the country in my opinion.
Back in the 1990's all asean countries had tremendous growth rate, not just Malaysia. Money poured into emerging markets.
The finance minister he chose was a dud. Son of DAP chief.cronyism and family dynasty.
The attorney general he selected is a over rated lawyer From private sector. Not well conversant in criminal law.more a corporate type of guy.
The opinion is yours , of course ...as if any of his successors like Najib it Abdullah Badawi did any better ..he stood tall during the financial crisis without his currency control malusia would have kaput ...in any respect ,without him Najib with his billions and billions the global kleptocrat would have never been brought down ...despite all his shortcomings the globe took notice of Malaysia and the most respected too ..

Mujahiddin was stupid when he was Johor MB, he is still stupid at this old age.

Without Mahathir in the party, that party is just another UMNO and voters will see it.

In Bersatu, not easy to make money. So, back to UMNO he goes.

spotter542

联邦仔 politics more exciting and spectacular than Singapore
Good guy become bad guy then become jobless
Bad guy jiak lui lost erection bo dai chi , no free stay in Sungai Buloh some more
Malaysia simi pun boleh

This doc is most amazing ...when UMNO was declared illegal he single handedly created UMNO Baru ...when he was kicked out from the very UMNO Baru ,not only he created Besatu but won the election too .,..When Najib almost had Bersatu deregistered he abandoned his party symbol and fought elections under Anwars PKR. ...just one man ..without him DAP would have never seen Putrajaya..he ridiculed DAP as a racist PAP Trojan horse and the next moment praised them ...he is only one who dared to appoint an Indian as an attorney general and a chinese as the finance minister ...like him or hate him Malay peninsula never had a leader like him for centuries
Fuck Malaysia lah. :FU:
Obi goot! :sneaky:

Nice-Gook

Fuck Malaysia lah. :FU:
Obi goot! :sneaky:
that's like fucking one's forefathers or just because we hate commie chinks doesn't mean we should disown ethnicity ....

everything that what today sinkie is because if malusia.
if not for its natural resources like, rubber ,tin ,timber, pineapple and etc sinkie would never have been a trading port ..
PSA was everything to SG ,without which SG is just a piece of rock....

even after Raffles landing ,the locals were entirely of orang laut ,no skill no expertise ...it is the flow from malacca that form our batch of inhabitants ...all skilled labour came from malusia

in fact almost all our pioneer politicians except LKY were born in malusia ,even our famed oppie JBJ too

Sinkie was like a infant tied to an imblicle cord with malusia ...now ,that we are a full grown adult should not be ungrateful fucking the parentage

that's like fucking one's forefathers or just because we hate commie chinks doesn't mean we should disown ethnicity ....

if not for its natural resources like, rubber ,tin ,timber, pineapple and etc sinkie would never have been a trading port ..

even after Raffles landing ,the locals were entirely of orang laut ,no skill no expertise ...it is the flow from malacca that form our batch of inhabitants ...all skilled labour came from malusia

in fact almost all our pioneer politicians except LKY were born in malusia ,even our famed oppie JBJ too

Sinkie was like a infant tied to an imblicle cord with malusia ...now ,that we are a full grown adult should not be ungrateful fucking the parentage
Chey! See how well the country is run with out Dr M? Old man is expire! Long reign must be good? So easy impress har u? :rolleyes:

Fuck face Dr m give us lot of trouble in the day. His miss fortune is our good fortune. I am delight! :biggrin:

Nice-Gook

Fuck face Dr m give us lot of trouble in the day. His miss fortune is our good fortune. I am delight! :biggrin:
you mean your sinkie well run har? ..try asking back your CPF ,at least malusial people can withdraw their EPF reaching 55 ,can you ?..or try being hospitalised here ...in malusia ,if you are poor all you need to pay is token RM1 ...look at all our pioneer and merdeka generation ,pushing trolley collecting cardboard and working as cleaners...in malusia all old folks sit in coffee shop talk cock ...try to be realistic instead of being an arm chair critic

Nice-Gook

just because he stood up to sinkie he is a bad boy har?...CLOB was first ,he fucked all sinkie investors but who is really responsible ? PAP lah,did you fuck them ? nooo,imagine if batam sets up a parallel SG stock market and start screwing our economy and currency ...that's what PAP did ..

now ,the water issue ,will we sell a ton of water for 3 malysian cents ?..Of course ,there is a contract ...but try that on china ,like our suzhou or India..and not only they will tear that contract but will screw you forever and ever...a contract without the spirit and soul is no contact ...it's not a paper trap

there were many issues with malusia where our political leaders had played very very dirty just because we had uncle Sam behind us

The opinion is yours , of course ...as if any of his successors like Najib it Abdullah Badawi did any better ..he stood tall during the financial crisis without his currency control malusia would have kaput ...in any respect ,without him Najib with his billions and billions the global kleptocrat would have never been brought down ...despite all his shortcomings the globe took notice of Malaysia and the most respected too ..

Mad hatter set jiuhu on the path it is today, a formerly multi-racial society that is today so polarized by religion and race. And the polarization is set to get worse. It seemed that in recent years, mad hatter did what he did because he regretted his past bumi policies. Those bumi policies institutionalized corruption, racism and religious tensions. And you can't question corruption by m&ds without being accused of racism or insulting their islam.

Nice-Gook

Mad hatter set jiuhu on the path it is today, a formerly multi-racial society that is today so polarized by religion and race. And the polarization is set to get worse. It seemed that in recent years, mad hatter did what he did because he regretted his past bumi policies. Those bumi policies institutionalized corruption, racism and religious tensions. And you can't question corruption by m&ds without being accused of racism or insulting their islam.
what polirisation you are talkking about ?...show me 1 country where an ehnic minority has an educational right over national schools ...Chinese run chinese schools for the chinese and Indians run Tamil schools for the Indians...but all malays goes to national school ..why are the minority races against everyone to be schooled in a national curriculum as we do in SG?..

and ,the malays before the British never had a national conscious so as to speak..but when the Malayan communist wanted to annex Malaya with China the trouble started ..than the birth of UMNO and such

than you have a political party such as DAP ,a rscist one ...depending on vote banks entirely on riling up chinks emotion ...try having a malay muslim political party that riles up their religious and racial emotions in Sinkiland...

than you have news portal like Malaysiakini, try reading its comments section and you will think sammyboy is a pussy cat in comparison ...and such news portal are legal official subscription based one !!!!!!

yes,the polirisation in malusia is far too deep and far too bad ...but the malays alone are not entirely to be blamed too