• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious MAGA loser Dotard Chickens out

steffychun

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-44242558

US President Donald Trump has cancelled a planned summit with North Korean leader Kim Jong-un.

He said he had made the decision based on the "tremendous anger and open hostility" in a recent North Korean statement.

Mr Trump said it would be "inappropriate" to hold the summit as scheduled in Singapore on 12 June.

In a letter to Mr Kim, he said he was very much looking forward to meeting him "some day".

LHL: Shit lah, I prepared some much Nasi Lemak for both of you!

Songs boh... if listened to me n bill dotard $100mil all this hype up shit cancelled also no issie

2D414025-4B7A-43F2-AE0A-F4D9E4F65B03.jpeg

YOU RETARDED GAY DOG oIo oIo oIo!!!

PS: Please move this post to Soon Kueh thread in the Trash Section. Jibye !!! You~really deaf! Lol :biggrin:

A good slap to shitskin angmoh over nuke.

A good slap to shitskin angmoh over trade war..

God bless th world...

Ang4MohTrump

Kim Jong Nuke no need to inform Dotard in any civilized way. Just fire Hwasong ICBM and nuke away SG and turn the US forces & carriers here to dust, and that informs that SG meeting is done! Dotard will get the message. Clearest way of message.

ChanRasjid

Of course it would be called off. What do you expect? Fun?:p

Kim already took away the importance of this meeting by flying to China with his wife to the "most unexpected event in 2018" - his wife singing a pop song televised to the Chinese live!

What more is there to show in a Trump-Kim summit meeting? What could come out of such "Trump-Kim talk". You expect Kim to humbly take warnings home and to reflect and repent!

You expect Angels to appear in the sky of Singapore 12 June high noon above Parliament building and all the people looking skyward to witness the "Miracle of Sri Temasek 2018". Yes! It can happen provided holiness cover the whole of Singapore.:biggrin:

TKB

Singapore GDP for second quarter sure drop liao....

Peace Centre change name liao..... Pee Centre?
6ZE0H9t.jpg