Revenue without any costs?
All businesses have overheads you twit.
Revenue without any costs?
No no. People are not laughing at what you predicted lah, haha. It is the strange smell everytime you enter a room.
The biggest shipping line is shifting its regional HQ, better be worried.
hey dafatfugs, it's better to get a forklift to move your lardy carcass, and are you sure you got enuff to afford slimming pills after thatok, i shall wait for your bad news and preparing to buy camry below 100K
Perhaps they have decided it long ago. You can only defy gravity for so long.
Touche! :pAlways trying to sound in the know like a gossipy little bitch. ...pathetic fucker you are.![]()
The PAP is full of very talented people and if shipping companies bypass Singapore they'll be ready with a whole line up of new economic engines to drive the economy.
Kindly share with us the "new economic engines to drive the economy"? The fact that Maersk Line has decided to merge its Singapore operations with Hong Kong and relocate the regional HQ speaks volumes of Singapore's dwindling influence in maritime logistics.
You're the one who makes it sound like there are only upsides to having casinos, dumb twat.All businesses have overheads you twit.
You're the one who makes it sound like there are only upsides to having casinos, dumb twat.
And I'm not talking about overheads. There are social costs which have to be borne by the poor and susceptible.
Even Warren Buffet says the Sinkie Gahbrament oops I mean PAP is cynical to promote casinos ........
[video=youtube;kv_pDKfUFgo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kv_pDKfUFgo[/video]
Those people are not important to society so why bother about them.
Even Warren Buffet says the Sinkie Gahbrament oops I mean PAP is cynical to promote casinos ........
[video=youtube;kv_pDKfUFgo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kv_pDKfUFgo[/video]
By denying people a fair wage & their rightful savings i.e. CPF, many are turning to gambling in the hope of striking it rich.
LHL is creating & feeding the gambling problem in Spore.
At least LKY was against gambling because his family was affected by the problem. However he conveniently forgot the problems it creates in later years because of the money to be made.
Shows that the father & son are both morally bankrupt.