syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,434 Points 113 Oct 16, 2023 #2 Like a virgin?
B bigozt Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 1, 2017 Messages 2,536 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #3 When we were crazy for you in '80-90s, you neber come to SG. Even Brittney Spears retired liao. Step aside old bitch.
When we were crazy for you in '80-90s, you neber come to SG. Even Brittney Spears retired liao. Step aside old bitch.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,299 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #4 syed putra said: Like a virgin? Click to expand... Like a virgin slut!
L Laguna123 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 28, 2023 Messages 727 Points 43 Oct 17, 2023 #5 Should retired when in their best form.
C cocobobo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 11, 2009 Messages 4,070 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #6 I prefer Lynda carter. Recently single too. I dun mind
Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 19,819 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #7 syed putra said: Like a virgin? Click to expand... touched for the very first time...
T True Believer Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2023 Messages 12,735 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #8 bigozt said: When we were crazy for you in '80-90s, you neber come to SG. Even Brittney Spears retired liao. Step aside old bitch. Click to expand... Time and tide waits for no man or woman.
bigozt said: When we were crazy for you in '80-90s, you neber come to SG. Even Brittney Spears retired liao. Step aside old bitch. Click to expand... Time and tide waits for no man or woman.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,747 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #9 She should have retired at around the turn of the millennium, but she signed a blood contract with her masters, they didn't allow her to do so.
She should have retired at around the turn of the millennium, but she signed a blood contract with her masters, they didn't allow her to do so.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,516 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #10 Not bad for a 70 road liao...Mai hiam lah Just dim the light, she is still the very cougar very hungry for prey de
Not bad for a 70 road liao...Mai hiam lah Just dim the light, she is still the very cougar very hungry for prey de
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,747 Points 113 Oct 17, 2023 #11 k1976 said: Not bad for a 70 road liao...Mai hiam lah Just dim the light, she is still the very cougar very hungry for prey de Click to expand... Mariah Carey also delicious now.
k1976 said: Not bad for a 70 road liao...Mai hiam lah Just dim the light, she is still the very cougar very hungry for prey de Click to expand... Mariah Carey also delicious now.