• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Made-in-China trains for Downtown Line unveiled

cutting costs at the expense of public safety!
more savings means management team pocket get more bonus!

lianbeng noted now they painted all reserved seats dark red liao. :D dun act blur like sotong ok? unless u r color-blind!

get ready for massive increase in noise and comfort.

and worse maybe even derailment or collision. I hope when that happen, all in the cabin are PRC citizien working in singaproe.

not Ah Nehs and Pinoys meh ?

I have been travelling in their MRT for a long time. All good.

Insurance companies and lawyers are standing by to benefit from commuters misery ( death or loss of limbs ) very soon ...

Actually it'll be interesting to know how much is the second highest bid compare to this Chinese bid.

your beloved itouch is also made in china

Yeah and that's why that piece of shit doesn't work very well. I'll never get another. It's not an essential piece of my life anyway. It's used mainly for triggering my studio equipment and most of the time, it doesn't work as it should.

Towkay Sam ,

Thought you swear by everything 苹果 make
:confused: