Mad-Hatter gets special treatment from Twitter for promoting violence.

Wat can i say bang. As we all know those Malays MPs are all useless. Only jaga their own periok nasi. Now if we raised it in public all kana lim kopi. We are only 13%. Can our voice be heard? Not even in the ballot box! But fm my observation LHL more accomodative than his old man. Nothing to hide...but some of my relatives strong supporter of him. But they dont like his old man.
I cannot agree with you on this

you know what was LKY biggest fear , the local Malays rising up nation wise and Indonesia rising up county wise not Malaysia , targeting Malaysia is actually a red herring

LKY tested the ground in Geylang Serai when he broke them to pieces , when no noise , LKY had a free hand

in fact in the Maria riots LKY saw how how the Indian Muslim financial muscles and Malays as a indigenous population when come together terrified even the colonists ...its a fight between Malays vs British actully , but LKY turned it into a Malays / Muslim riots and subdued both the Malays and Indian Muslims in every aspect of politics and economy

Haha....now DAP sing different tune. Why so afraid of Emergency Law? Now sokong the Sultan and Raja Raja. Double headed snake!

https://www.malaysia-today.net/2020/10/27/dap-is-now-scared-of-the-raja-raja-melayu/

DAP is now scared of the Raja-Raja Melayu

And DAP’s press statement below is probably reflective of their realisation that their fight to turn Malaysia into a Republic is a dead-end road. Hence they had better go with the flow and live and let live, or else do not bother to live in Malaysia at all.

1604031347323.png

Media Statement by Member of Parliament for Seremban, Anthony Loke Siew Fook on 26 October 2020:

1) Within the past 72 hours, Malaysian citizens have seen themselves how Constitutional Monarchy functions within our country.

2) Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s discretion has been exercised impeccably to limit the decision and actions of the Executive.

3) Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s decision to turn down the call for a state of emergency has been well-received by the rakyat.

Kebawah Duli Yang Maha Mulia Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong XVI Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri’ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah

4) DAP fully supports His Majesty’s decision. All this while, our political enemies have thrown slanders at DAP alleging that the party is against Constitutional Monarchy and wants to abolish the Royal Institution.

5) This accusation is utterly and completely baseless.

6) DAP’s struggles and policies clearly upholds our system of Parliamentary Democracy and Constitutional Monarchy. As such was enshrined within an important DAP document, The Shah Alam Declaration 2012 which prescribes as follows:

To defend our system of Parliamentary Democracy and Constitutional Monarchy with the Yang di-Pertuan Agong as the Head of State. DAP is committed to upholding the Federal Constitution as the most supreme law of the country and to honour it in the spirit of Merdeka 1957 and the Malaysia Agreement 1963.

To preserve the special position of the Malays and Bumiputeras while protecting the rights of other races as enshrined in Article 153 of the Federal Constitution.

To safeguard the position of Islam as the religion of the Federation while simultaneously championing the freedom of other religions to be practised in peace and harmony, as enshrined in Articles 3 and 11 of the Federal Constitution.

To dignify Bahasa Melayu as the National Language as enshrined in Article 152 of the Federal Constitution, while encouraging the use and study of other mother tongues in order to create a society that excels through language diversity.

7) DAP will continue to fight based on the basis of Parliamentary Democracy and Constitutional Monarchy.

8) Let us all defend our democratic system together and reject any attempts to gain power through a declaration of emergency.

Sincerely,

Anthony Loke Siew Fook

Member of Parliament for Seremban

Dr M used to be pretty Amazing years ago competing with LKY. Good to remember the good old days. Killing anyone in the name of religion is a big NO though, we should respect other’s freedom of choice especially in matters pertaining to religious belief.

I cannot agree with you on this

you know what was LKY biggest fear , the local Malays rising up nation wise and Indonesia county wise not Malaysia , it’s actually a red herring

LKY tested the ground in Geylang Serai hen he broke them to pieces , when no noise , LKY ha a free hand

in fact in the Maria riots LKY saw how if the Indian Muslim financial muscles and Malays as a indigenous population when come together even terrified the colonists ...its a fight between Malays vs British actully , but LKY turned into a Malays / Muslim riots and subdued both the Malays and Indian Muslims in every aspect of politics and economy

Wat can i say Bang. Talk abt unity. Even Muslims fight among themselves.:frown:

Sure u got yr facts right, Ramesh/nice-gook?

Why are there no Muslims in some sectors of the Singapore Army and Navy? - Quora

https://www.quora.com/Why-are-there-no-Muslims-in-some-sectors-of-the-Singapore-Army-and-Navy

Ramesh aka jiuhu hater is a shameless m&d bola licker, kowtowing lowerly and distorting historical facts to applease and raise the pride of his kawans. White, yellow, brown or black race who have some elementary history education in secondary school would know Chink emperors see themselves as rulers of the central kingdom of the World and the surrounding World of South East Asia is insignificantly barbaric. Why would Ming dynasty emperor kowtow to a malaca tribe leader, no even king?

Hang Li Po was supposedly given by Ming China, but it is disputed whether Hang Li Po ever existed since she was never recorded in Ming dynasty records.

Given the contradictions between the Chinese records and the Malay Annals, it is therefore very likely that Hang Li Po was not a princess but merely a very beautiful maid in the imperial house which was picked to assume the role of a princess. This type of "princess" are usually sent to faraway kingdoms that are not significant to the emperor, a practice that was common throughout China's history.

Source: http://yukichinyeekooncontextualpractice.blogspot.com/2014/03/princess-hang-li-poh.html#:~:text=Many%20of%20Hang%20Li%20Po's,the%20role%20of%20a%20princess.

Ramesh aka jiuhu hater is a shameless m&d bola licker, kowtowing lowerly and distorting historical facts to applease and raise the pride of his kawans.
Well done, Duluxe! You are so right! Hang Li Poh was indeed actually not a princess, but one of the maids assigned to pretend to be a princess. She was part of the fleet accompanying Admiral Zheng He and was introduced as a Princess to be married to the Malaccan Ruler, hence, adopting better trade relations between China and Malacca.

Australian PM condemns former Malaysian PM's inflammatory remarks after Nice terror attack

"Muslims have a right to be angry and to kill millions of French people for the massacres of the past "

sounds reasonable

""Of course (Muslims) don't have that right. It's just abhorrent to suggest anyone has such a right,""

this doesn't look right.

why Muslims don't have right to take action?

how come massacres committed by euros are OK? anglos? angmohs are OK?

how come if Muslims want to take revenge it's not OK?

Dr M was perfectly logical in his arguments

too bad if ur dumb bogan can't understand it.

freedom of speech

can't be curtailed under any circumstances

repeat

under any circumstances

no matter what ang mohs say, think or feel

killing every single ang moh on the planet is a right measure

if u don't like 'freedom of speech', then don't hide behind bogus excuse

of "freedom of speech"

as we have said, punishment on France will continue to mount

no power on planet Earth can prevent it

NONE.
In Sha Allah.

I call for nuclear attacks on France, repeated attacks, until France is erased from Earth.

And I also recommend distributing manuals on nuclear weapons and ICBM production to every popular Muslim communities.

Also to other enemies of Western countries

incl North Korea, Cuba, Venezuela etc

There can not be any restriction whatsoever on "freedom of speech"

NONE.

we also praise and honour the glorious young Chechen Martyr who laid down his life for a most honourable cause

P.S. Aussie bogans are irrelevant.

and on the same topic,

if I find my hands on some russkie bastards who I have known are bumlickers of anglos and jews, I will personally tear their necks apart In Sha Allah In Sya Allah. If Allah Wills It.

those subhuman vlad numskull slav rats are some of the worst cretins and enemies of Muslims

many Zionist citizens are actually recent immigrants from Russia/Poland/Eastern Europe to Palestine.

I have no sympathy for any kafir Russkie killed anywhere.

let that be very, very, very clear. subhuman scammer whores and bastards.

it takes less than 5 seconds literally to look up his other tweets

slanty subhuman low IQ monkeys can't even do that started opening their gabs

and the remainder in that thread

really subhuman low IQ monkeys

serves 'em right, got f@rked by CECA virus, lorded over by PAP-pigs for over 61 years now :roflmao:
Tok cok lah Tun. Then why they laff at the coconut bomoh? Have right to kill millions of msians those disrespect bomoh? :cautious:

next time sth good happens in paris

uploading this just in case

4kdttq.jpg

"Muslims have a right to be angry and to kill millions of French people for the massacres of the past "

sounds reasonable

""Of course (Muslims) don't have that right. It's just abhorrent to suggest anyone has such a right,""

this doesn't look right.

why Muslims don't have right to take action?

how come massacres committed by euros are OK? anglos? angmohs are OK?

how come if Muslims want to take revenge it's not OK?

Dr M was perfectly logical in his arguments

too bad if ur dumb bogan can't understand it.

freedom of speech

can't be curtailed under any circumstances

repeat

under any circumstances

no matter what ang mohs say, think or feel

killing every single ang moh on the planet is a right measure

if u don't like 'freedom of speech', then don't hide behind bogus excuse

of "freedom of speech"

as we have said, punishment on France will continue to mount

no power on planet Earth can prevent it

NONE.
In Sha Allah.

I call for nuclear attacks on France, repeated attacks, until France is erased from Earth.

And I also recommend distributing manuals on nuclear weapons and ICBM production to every popular Muslim communities.

Also to other enemies of Western countries

incl North Korea, Cuba, Venezuela etc

There can not be any restriction whatsoever on "freedom of speech"

NONE.

we also praise and honour the glorious young Chechen Martyr who laid down his life for a most honourable cause

P.S. Aussie bogans are irrelevant.
Really pity u and your family that u have so much hatred in u! And the feeling of being despised @!
Pea brain will always be pea brain.

Never trust any write up by muslim malay on malay history, pre-islamic era and modern malaysia political parties, all you find distortions to uplift pride.

What Sejarah Melayu writes:
The Chinese Emperor had heard about the greatness of Melaka (what greatness?) and hence send a Chinese ship to Melaka, with the ship fully filled with gold needles. A messenger then brought the following message to Sultan Mansur Shah (ruler of the Melaka Sultanate) – “For every gold needle, there is a subject. If you can count the number of needles, you will learn the true extent of my power”.

Unfazed, Sultan Mansur Shah later sent Tun Perpatih Putih as his envoy to China and a ship loaded with sago, and replied with a message that reads: “If you are able to count the sago grains, you will discover the number of my subjects and my true power”.

The Chinese Emperor was so impressed that he sent his daughter, Princess Hang Li Poh to marry the Melaka Sultan. Sultan Mansur Shah ordered Princess Hang Li Poh to be converted to Islam and married her thereafter.

Never trust any write up by muslim malay on malay history, pre-islamic era and modern malaysia political parties, all you find distortions to uplift pride.
History is written by the supposed ‘winners.’ Yes, things get distorted, but Our self-confessed ’expert of knowledge’ - Ramesh‘s(youknowwho) Indianized History of singapore version was totally out of context and superbly Laughable.
To the Malays, they truly believed that Hang Li Poh was a princess, so their version of history was applied in accordance with what they were told. A Chinese ship did get sent to Malacca, most likely because at that time Malacca was quite a popular port of call for merchants/travelers due to it’s strategic location. Moreover, the main mode of international travel at that point of time was through the seas(vessels).

Sultan Mansur Shah was conned, Hang Li Poh was actually picked up from a brothel....

Not a special treatment. Just a reminder to silly white man who he really is. So old still want to suck turkey cock. Shame! :cautious:

Dr Mahathir says wasn’t given a chance to defend himself after backlash for controversial tweet on France, Muslims | Malay Mail
Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad speaks to reporters during a media conference at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur in Bangsar August 7, 2020. — Picture by Shafwan Zaidon
KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 30 — Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad claimed today that he did not get a chance to explain himself following backlash against a controversial social media post he wrote yesterday.
The former prime minister said both Facebook and Twitter had requested for the administrator of his accounts to delete the posts, which he said were removed despite his team’s attempts to explain the context of the posts.
“There is nothing I can do with Facebook and Twitter’s decision to remove my posting,” Dr Mahathir wrote in a follow-up blog post.
“To my mind, since they are the purveyors of freedom of speech, they must at least allow me to explain and defend my position.”
Dr Mahathir said he was “disgusted” with attempts to misrepresent and take out of context his post, saying that the misrepresentations have since been used to allegedly stir up further hatred against Muslims.
“Even my appeal that the French should explain the need to advise their people to be sensitive and respect the beliefs of other people is left out.
“What is promoted by these reactions to my article is to stir French hatred for Muslims,” he wrote.
Yesterday, Dr Mahathir was lambasted worldwide for at tweet saying “Muslims have a right to be angry and to kill millions of French people for the massacres of the past.” had received thousands of replies and retweets worldwide, with many condemning it.
The remark was part of a paragraph where Dr Mahathir continued with: “But by and large the Muslims have not applied the ‘eye for an eye’ law. Muslims don’t. The French shouldn’t. Instead the French should teach their people to respect other people’s feelings.”
They were part of his blogpost yesterday suggesting that Muslims “have the right to punish” the French for their alleged wrongs committed against the community, amid escalating violence in France.
Dr Mahathir has since received condemnation from some world leaders, including embassies of Australia, the United States, and Germany in Malaysia.
Posted just a few hours after a knife attack outside Nice, France that killed three people and injured others, the former prime minister said Muslims also deserve to be angry and a boycott against the republic will not suffice.
Dr Mahathir’s post came as a knife-wielding attacker beheaded a woman and killed two other people in a suspected terrorist attack at a church in the French city of Nice yesterday.
The attack came while France was still reeling from the beheading earlier this month of French middle school teacher Samuel Paty by a man of Chechen origins.
Since Paty’s killing, French officials — backed by many ordinary citizens — have re-asserted the right to display the cartoons, and the images have been widely displayed at marches in solidarity with the killed teacher.
That has prompted an outpouring of anger in parts of the Muslim world, with some governments accusing French leader Emmanuel Macron of pursuing an anti-Islam agenda.

why should malaysia allow these ungrateful treacherous backstabbing kafir pendatang to exist in the country in the first place?

The m&ds themselves are pendatang in malaysia. m&d history also admits that the sultantates set up centuries ago were done by migrant m&ds from other islands, sharing a completely different culture from the orang asli of peninsula malaysia.