She can serve kopi in the law firm lah.Big law firms like Allen & Gledhill (SnakeSham's ex-firm) can rope her in as a Senior Consultant to enhance the reputation of the firm by having an ex-Sinkie President amongst them.
Quietly count money made in the past 6 yearsDo you find it very strange that the outgoing Macik has not uttered a single word in the wake of the coming elections and/or her dying days ?
The white man?Thank you PAP for sharing that presidential wealth with a persecuted and despondent community. But that will not stop malays from their quest to revert the island back to its rightful custodians.
Mudds can count meh?Quietly count money made in the past 6 years
Do you find it very strange that the outgoing Macik has not uttered a single word in the wake of the coming elections and/or her dying days ?
It's the same as taking religion as partners besides god.I only wonder if she is still living in apostasy after practising syirik (taking partners of Allah) visiting a holy man's shrine?
Or has she repented?
May Allah give her hidayah. May Allah forgive her for the corruption she has enabled in the political system.
It is a tough job. You get no privacy. Cannot anyhow ho market. Or fly low cost.Always find it disgusting that the outgoing presidents will say it was a tough job and all be awarded the Order of Temasek…ownself give ownself award after being paid $m and chobolan for 6 years.
How fucking difficult to be the powerless president with no job description and responsibilities.
As you mention… the end of the road already, need to think how to find ways to continue earning millions….Do you find it very strange that the outgoing Macik has not uttered a single word in the wake of the coming elections and/or her dying days ?
Don’t forget to add a Milo… Mee-Rebus and Milo meals.Will this minah open a mee-rebus stall at Chong Pang market and use her ex-president status to jio business? Watch this space....![]()