Ma Ying Jiou 51.5%

Website music is very cute. I never know there is an EDA park in Kaoshiung. Looks like for children only. My Chinese is very limited so I don't really know how to negotiate in this website leh. You think adult can go? If ok next time bring my wife. Need to go again in March for the annual screw trade show.

Eh... I have never been there before. But I'll driving my Tiida to Kaoshiung next week to meet the retailer @ EDA. The price of the ticket is pretty steep at $890 TWD, still waiting for the retailer to arrange for free admission.

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RLaLmPpm0fM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Eh... I have never been there before. But I'll driving my Tiida to Kaoshiung next week to meet the retailer @ EDA. The price of the ticket is pretty steep at $890 TWD, still waiting for the retailer to arrange for free admission.

Ok do tell me if you go EDA. I always stay in the Hai-Lai Hotel in Kaoshiung. I think its the best hotel in Kaoshiung and it has a very good hot spring onsen room. This hotel also very funny has a Hello Kitty theme rooms. Inside full of Hello Kitty and they can also arrange a Hello Kitty Wedding.

Anyway KYP I wonder if anyone has ever ask you what is the requirement for Singaporeans to drive in Taiwan? (visitors I mean not long term stay)

International Driving Permit. But you have to bring your IDP to the Transport Office for endorsement and the officer will check the validity of your IDP with the expiry date of your entry permit, whichever the earlier.

But left-hand drive is a bit confusing, and the worst thing is you have to give way to swarms of scooters. Imagine you're turning right, and a scooter squeezes in between, and the scooter has the right of way.

Mah declared a big victory with just 51.5% win and will continue its pro business policies. PAP claimed its a watershed election, U-turn many policies, MM, SM and several senior minister step down, pay cut 50% with 60.1% victory. As a hardcore PAP supporter I still dun understand the logic

This chio "babe" only 125K TWD.

orange2.jpg

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_GEotFWzFQQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mah declared a big victory with just 51.5% win and will continue its pro business policies. PAP claimed its a watershed election, U-turn many policies, MM, SM and several senior minister step down, pay cut 50% with 60.1% victory. As a hardcore PAP supporter I still dun understand the logic

51% presidential election victory quite a big gap from a 35% presidential election victory. That's the logic. See? ;)

PAP is scared shitless because it has lost a GRC. And it knows the people are angry.

Nothing is done without a reason.

so where's the jw fool who boasts that xiao ying has won by a big margin? and dedicated a thread too. totally no credibility. probably gone into hiding. :D

Are you referring to the clone hunter who declared I have six or seven or more clones?

I have never claimed that xiao ying would win by a big margin or started a thread about this.