• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M B S S L O T S selling !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lionheart

20-01-2014, 05:51 PM
killborat

Alfrescian (M)

My ReputationPoints: -999 / Power: 0

Default Brokering a deal...Interested?

Mbsslots wanna sell you all his 7 Infp clones.
Interested?

Let me know...

anyone interested??????????????????????

Lionheart

cos IB are goondus? :biggrin:

there are no ibs here lah

the only true ibs NEVER APPEAR

they are the wise ones,the smart ones, the intelligent ones

always listening without responding

u think this kopisai ib men...he is one useless piece of shit!

there are no ibs here lah

the only true ibs NEVER APPEAR

they are the wise ones,the smart ones, the intelligent ones

always listening without responding

u think this kopisai ib men...he is one useless piece of shit!

ok...kopi...stop your rot here...go casino now and place 12,888 on Bacarrat...BANKER! :biggrin:

Lionheart

because I simply hate you :biggrin:

hate me fuck me curse me also no use
you post like wikiphile I simple hae you type of post

nevermind I still wish you a happy, prosperous and wonderful galloping year
huat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

today I very good mood
strike 5 million tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lionheart

ok...kopi...stop your rot here...go casino now and place 12,888 on Bacarrat...BANKER! :biggrin:

you sure or not

how you know I am here in mbs

waulau you are god man!!!

maybe place big bets on 12, 8 and hoot big big on the roulette !!!
\
huat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8 is my favourite number!!! choon choon hoot until mbs bankrupts!!!!!!

you sure or not

how you know I am here in mbs

waulau you are god man!!!

maybe place big bets on 12, 8 and hoot big big on the roulette !!!
\
huat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8 is my favourite number!!! choon choon hoot until mbs bankrupts!!!!!!

For Roulette... Buy 0, 2, 4, 15, 17, 19, 21, 25, 26, 32 .... trust me ... :biggrin:

ok I will....I love 0 , 32, 26, 4, 15,19,21....thank you sir ah meng

if tonight win, will spend you pengchai abalone !!!!

Good luck and play sector of 10 numbers each time...dun rely on your lucky numbers...

For sale : nick "Leongsam".

Assets : A paltry 18 subscribers at a measly USD4.95 per month. (USD3.10 per subscriber after verotel commission)

Liabilities : Having to put up with the moronic ramblings of a bunch of retards on a daily basis for the rest of your life.

Price : As cheap as hell. Just put me out of my misery asap.

For sale : nick "Leongsam".

Assets : A paltry 18 subscribers at a measly USD4.95 per month. (USD3.10 per subscriber after verotel commission)

Liabilities : Having to put up with the moronic ramblings of a bunch of retards on a daily basis for the rest of your life.

Price : As cheap as hell. Just put me out of my misery asap.

Why so cynical? Your nick is valuable to some.