• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Luxury Workshop Seminar for Top Grade Cocaine Production in HK

matamafia

I guess they paid millions to attend this very very professional training workshop seminar for production of top grade cocaine in HK, but mata came and pay them a visit in a the rented luxury Banglow. They are full of HK Triad background criminal records, all fucking loaded. Their instructor is from Peru!

https://hk.news.yahoo.com/豪宅製毒兼授徒-檢貨值5900萬拘4人-213022060.html

豪宅製毒兼授徒 檢貨值5900萬拘4人

東方日報

2017年11月13日 上午5:30
1113-00176-040b1.jpg

查看相片
行動中檢獲的霹靂可卡因及混有可卡因的粉末。(張世洋攝)
【東方日報專訊】秘魯製毒師開班授徒,千呎豪宅製半億可卡因。販毒集團疑將可卡因原材料從秘魯空運來港,再租用元朗豪宅做製毒工場,大量製造霹靂可卡因,更專程由秘魯請來「師傅」教授製毒方法,警方毒品調查科日前採取行動,檢獲一批原材料及化學物品,料可製造出四十公斤霹靂可卡因,並發現十公斤製成品,總市值高達五千九百萬元。探員拘捕該製毒師及三名男子,部分人有黑幫背景,他們被暫控「製造危險藥物」罪,案件今日在屯門裁判法院提堂。

警方毒品調查科根據線報及調查後,上周五(10日)突擊搜查洪水橋尚城一個面積近千呎的單位,搗破一個製毒工場,檢獲約十公斤懷疑霹靂可卡因、約卅公升懷疑半製成液體可卡因、約一百五十公斤懷疑混有可卡因的原材料粉末、大量化學物品及一批懷疑製毒工具,包括白電油、硫酸、電子磅及加熱用石油氣爐等。警方相信上述懷疑半製成液體可卡因、懷疑混有可卡因的原材料粉末及化學物品,經化學加工後可製成達四十公斤霹靂可卡因,連同檢獲的約十公斤懷疑霹靂可卡因,總市值高達五千九百萬元。

部分本地疑犯有黑幫背景

探員在單位內拘捕四人,包括三名本地男子(十九至卅五歲)及一名卅八歲秘魯籍男子,部分本地男子有黑幫背景,他們已被暫控以合共一項「製造危險藥物」罪,於今日在屯門裁判法院應訊。據了解,被捕秘魯漢於兩周前持旅遊證件來港,是近十年來首次入境,他被同黨稱為「師傅」,主要來港授徒製毒,他原定月中離港。調查又發現,販毒集團先將二百五十公斤可卡因原材料混入帶有酸性氣味的粉末作掩飾,避開執法人員發現,再分為十箱用空運從秘魯運入香港。

檢近十年最多霹靂可卡因

香港販毒集團成員則於上月尾租用上址單位,並安排該秘魯漢來港,在單位內透過化學加工程序,抽取粉末中的可卡因作分銷,其中已成功提煉十公斤製成品,市值約一千二百萬元。警方相信毒販選擇由秘魯將原材料運來港,然後在港製毒,冀減低入境被發現的風險,以及方便在港銷售。今次行動為警方近十年破獲製毒工場內檢獲最大數量的霹靂可卡因,相信已堵截該批懷疑毒品流入本地市場,會追查原材料流入方法

Why Pitcha Lobang? Who informed mata?

Their lookout 看水 boys all sleeping?

Stewpig lah.
With drugs it’s never about the production problem but it’s the smuggling across borders that’s the main issue.

Stewpig lah.
With drugs it’s never about the production problem but it’s the smuggling across borders that’s the main issue.

U didn't know that syndicates are SMARTER than you.

What you said is Exactly Why they have to learn production technology, because then they can produce LOCALLY EVERYWHERE, Without having to Smuggle their products through distances and custom inspections.

They widely need production technology Everywhere! Produced and sold directly on the spot fresh! 现做现卖绝对新鲜!

Their shipment then became limited to only Legitimate materials and chemicals which could be used for many Legitimate purposes, and they can even use commercial shipping firms to handle for them. UPS ? DHL ? FedEx ? 顺丰快递 ?

They will then get rich fast and easy. They will need to hire Cisco mata to escort their cash to banks! Legal?

The syndicates knows that their risk is LOWEST when they minimized Storage and Transportation of Illegal products, they must keep minimum risks. Raw materials chemicals has low risk. Won't be imprisoned if caught. So if you only produced enough drugs just sufficient and just before each delivery, or collection by customers, your risk is minimal. If you made tons of cocaine and try to ship a long way through many countries, each having matas and custom inspections, your risk is maximum.

Huat Ah!

U didn't know that syndicates are SMARTER than you.

What you said is Exactly Why they have to learn production technology, because then they can produce LOCALLY EVERYWHERE, Without having to Smuggle their products through distances and custom inspections.

They widely need production technology Everywhere! Produced and sold directly on the spot fresh! 现做现卖绝对新鲜!

Their shipment then became limited to only Legitimate materials and chemicals which could be used for many Legitimate purposes, and they can even use commercial shipping firms to handle for them. UPS ? DHL ? FedEx ? 顺丰快递 ?

They will then get rich fast and easy. They will need to hire Cisco mata to escort their cash to banks! Legal?

Huat Ah!

Produce locally?
Haha you dun talk you won’t look stewpig la.
There’s no ‘technology’ to talk about....it’s only chemistry. Can even find on the internet.

I din read the article so what were they producing? Cocaine? You’ll still have to grow the raw material dumbfuck. And you know what a huge amount that’ll be? Grow locally can? In MacRitchie?
If meth lab all use chemicals but you know how a meth lab smells like? Setup shop where? in Tuas next to incinerator can?
Wonder why all the production labs are done in deep jungles ie Colombia or golden triangle?
Dumbfuck hk pai kia kena con. Hobbyist type production can do la.

Produce locally?
Haha you dun talk you won’t look stewpig la.
There’s no ‘technology’ to talk about....it’s only chemistry. Can even find on the internet.

I din read the article so what were they producing? Cocaine? You’ll still have to grow the raw material dumbfuck. And you know what a huge amount that’ll be? Grow locally can? In MacRitchie?
If meth lab all use chemicals but you know how a meth lab smells like? Setup shop where? in Tuas next to incinerator can?
Wonder why all the production labs are done in deep jungles ie Colombia or golden triangle?
Dumbfuck hk pai kia kena con. Hobbyist type production can do la.
You can just attend another seminar to learn this part how to build huge indoor green house.

HDB flats or cheap vacant factories or warehousing available everywhere even in SG.

Greenhouses
By Miranda Nelson on October 11, 2017
FacebookTwitterRedditGoogle+PinterestShare

CANNABIS CULTURE – Canada’s biggest licensed cannabis producer is coming to British Columbia.

Ontario’s Canopy Growth Corporation has announced a new definitive joint venture agreement with an unnamed greenhouse operator in B.C.

In an October 11 press release, Canopy Growth committed $20 million to the new company, BC Tweed Joint Venture Inc., in order to convert 1.3 million square feet of greenhouse space to cannabis production. The 30-acre facility, which currently grows peppers, aims to have products ready for market by July 1, 2018.

Canopy Growth is also holds an exclusive option with the unnamed partner to develop a further 1.7 million square feet of greenhouse space in B.C.

This is the latest in a string of expansion for the company. On October 5, Valen GroWorks, a Health Canada-licensed dealer in B.C., signed a supply and sales agreement with Canopy Growth as a part of its CraftGrow program. In September 2017, Canopy Growth signed two separate international agreements with companies in Australia and Spain to provide medical marijuana to those markets.

In January 2016, the operators of Canopy Growth lobbied the federal governmentto shut down cannabis dispensaries across the country.

http://www.cannabisculture.com/cont...rgest-cannabis-producer-moves-b-c-greenhouses

There are countless reports of rental rooms found with sealed windows and locked doors full of drug plants, automatic watering and 24hr lighting, and webcam monitoring. Very advanced.

Ask the champ opium grower drug lord British Empire how to manufacture opium first.

Stewpig lah.

It's all about Career Upgrading and promotion to next higher notch in the whole business food chain. You learned manufacturing know how you are higher in the position and enjoy advantages.

You need technology transfer which you need to pay for.

Seminar is not cheap for sure.

You can just attend another seminar to learn this part how to build huge indoor green house.

This is exactly what I said.

You ship soil and fertilizer legally. No risk. You get commercial services to handle. City government will supply you utilities, water electric power.

No problem.

Huat Ah!