Lui TY is now back in MINDEF....

i dun think Lui TY is that bad compared to zorro, khaw, yakut, fatso,....
at least he tried his best at the transport ministry.... all the problems were oredi there b4 he took over

my guess the next transport minister will be a lady.... but certainly can rule out aunty jojo :D :D

he tried his worst in all his ministries.

i dun think Lui TY is that bad compared to zorro, khaw, yakut, fatso,....
at least he tried his best at the transport ministry.... all the problems were oredi there b4 he took over

my guess the next transport minister will be a lady.... but certainly can rule out aunty jojo :D :D

Whereever he went, he screwed things up. Where are his successes?

He cant even solve the public tpt issues..want to Take on another portfolio. So expect more cockups

our public tpt (mrt) was a time bomb waiting to explode and collapse...b4 ah lui took over lah...
he's just happened to be at wrong place...wrong time

the person(s) to be blamed should:
RL /ex transport minister....he was too occupied with erecting more and more ERP gantries
aunty saw... too occupied with renting out MRT stations space

it'll take another 6-7 years to resolve the mess we see today with the trains here :D :D

you all dun like that leh...

tuckyew_zpsu0orx8bb.gif

Singapore got flotilla meh?

Aiyah! forget lah!...only my-rear admirer, I thought he was Lord Mountbatten ......no Flotilla, but they talk like they are such "salt of the seas" that, we have a FLOTILLA....:rolleyes:

our public tpt (mrt) was a time bomb waiting to explode and collapse...b4 ah lui took over lah...
he's just happened to be at wrong place...wrong time

the person(s) to be blamed should:
RL /ex transport minister....he was too occupied with erecting more and more ERP gantries
aunty saw... too occupied with renting out MRT stations space

it'll take another 6-7 years to resolve the mess we see today with the trains here :D :D

All the excuses, happen to be at the wrong place & wrong time, whenever something happened, so did abang 50 years..happened to be at the wrong place, wrong time...the country gets "ponded"....short ass wong cunt sing, wrong place wrong time, "gold" escaped & we had such a long coastline....list is endless....yah!

But salary they can collect millions, if you have paid attention of late, the shit media, is given out news of this local head, that local head earning millions more in salaries etc....they are telling you...PAY THEM MORE...this, they sure to be at the right place & the right time YAH!?

Aiyah! forget lah!...only my-rear admirer, I thought he was Lord Mountbatten ......no Flotilla, but they talk like they are such "salt of the seas" that, we have a FLOTILLA....:rolleyes:

Lord Mountbatten fought mainly on land I think.

..... but he is still not deemed capable enough to be the top man. ;)

Aren't they just playing musical chairs:confused:

The same bunch of clowns just sitting on different chairs :(

Lui is tasked with getting a submarine ready to ferry PAP elites out of the country when they lose the election.

Yeah, since now he is in charge of Planes, Trains & Automobiles. :D

Lui is tasked with getting a submarine ready to ferry PAP elites out of the country when they lose the election.

well submarines can be sunk and cannot hold many people

That's why Lui is back ...his task is to find a submarine large enough to ferry the PAP elites out. He may have to change the definition of elites to reduce the number.