• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LTA encourage sinkies to take up cycling

To kick serve this initiative, people need to learn cycling.:o

Better not learn if one still doesn't know how to cycle, especially in Singapore. Cycling is a very dangerous activity in this sinkieland.

It is safe to cycle as a form of recreation in Singapore. For example, rent a bicycle in East Coast Park and ride along the bicycle path from end to end.

The danger lies in using cycling as a mode of transport to commute from point A to point B.

The danger is increased when Tour de France wannabes ignore traffic laws and imagine themselves to be kings of the road. Yes, I'm talking about you, Ang Mo expats. You know who you are.

It is safe to cycle as a form of recreation in Singapore. For example, rent a bicycle in East Coast Park and ride along the bicycle path from end to end.

The danger lies in using cycling as a mode of transport to commute from point A to point B.

The danger is increased when Tour de France wannabes ignore traffic laws and imagine themselves to be kings of the road. Yes, I'm talking about you, Ang Mo expats. You know who you are.

Knn who talking about me?

image.jpg

Should built more Lift than its easier to cyclists going up and down!!

That ramp is a waste of money, in time to come its becomes a White Elephant!

singapore ah beng pushing bicycle over the bridge? never gotta happen.

because they cannot get any money from cyclists or pedestrians anyway. Might as well get vehicles to run them over

Why not. Its a great initiative by the esteemed scholars...

It's the finest form of natural selection.