Peasantpore: Certificate of Rent (COR) premiums rose to record levels at end of the latest bidding exercise on Wednesday.
For the ignorant peasants, the COR is basically a scam disguise as economic rent to extract wealth from peasants who want to 'own' cars.
No Porn Lui and his minions have gleefully reduced CORs for the next 6 full moons to the tune of 12.7% reduction.
Motor merchants aka parasites said the tightening of quota is likely to lead to higher car prices in the near term.
Merchant Ron Lim, General Baboon, TC Motor Sales, said: "Bo bian, Ah Lui wants $$ to help SMRT pay fines and also Ruler Loong just announce his bogus GST rebates or cash back. So no choice cut COR to hike fees lah. But hor, I must say only Peasantpore got this stupid system to buy another paper to own cars hor, even blood sucking North Korea do not have this queer idea. You see lah, all whack LTA and Ah Lui, now kanna whack by them liao. You think LTA and Ah Lui are Bobos and allow you to cry father, cry mother daily huh? Don't not have wet dreams lah!"
For the ignorant peasants, the COR is basically a scam disguise as economic rent to extract wealth from peasants who want to 'own' cars.
No Porn Lui and his minions have gleefully reduced CORs for the next 6 full moons to the tune of 12.7% reduction.
Motor merchants aka parasites said the tightening of quota is likely to lead to higher car prices in the near term.
Merchant Ron Lim, General Baboon, TC Motor Sales, said: "Bo bian, Ah Lui wants $$ to help SMRT pay fines and also Ruler Loong just announce his bogus GST rebates or cash back. So no choice cut COR to hike fees lah. But hor, I must say only Peasantpore got this stupid system to buy another paper to own cars hor, even blood sucking North Korea do not have this queer idea. You see lah, all whack LTA and Ah Lui, now kanna whack by them liao. You think LTA and Ah Lui are Bobos and allow you to cry father, cry mother daily huh? Don't not have wet dreams lah!"