• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lowlife meat Vs Elite Veggies

579363_549130801806403_593738906_n.jpg

To all meat eating losers :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Just had a plate of veggie bee hoon, 2 siew mai and a cold can of soursop juice for dinner. Yummy!

Bro Tonychat,

Check out this piece of news.. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ild-neglect-baby-died-vitamin-deficiency.html

Please ensure next time your baby gets the necessary vitamins for growth. I believe there are some vegan foods which could have prevented the death of the baby, but due to the strictness of the parents, they avoided eating them, leading the the vitamin deficiency of the baby :(

the parents never take care of themselves well, they lacked B12 which can be gotten from supplements or food that is fortified with B12.

Vegan does not mean being stupid, you need to be educated to know what you are doing. It also does not mean that eating meat is healthy or you will not be deficiency in vitamins.

There are many Vegan mothers with healthy babies... these 2 fucktard parents ought to be shot...

vegans are hypocrites!

every veges also got life too.

you still eat them?

vegans are hypocrites!

every veges also got life too.

you still eat them?

you display low level of IQ and high level of ignorance... pls eat more meat and drop dead immediately, the world will be a better place.

tonychat displays no iq whatsoever and his ignorance level is godlike. he is probably a vegetable salad cereal breakfast away from being inducted into the PAP, and no doubt they will welcome his help to screw our nation. evidently lack of meat screws with one's brains. hell, the entire Singapore government cabinet must be vegetarian.

Cows are nothing more than grass in a different form.

are you ok?...do you need meds?

Not at all. Cows eat nothing but grass so whatever a cow is made up of is converted grass and nothing more.

When you consume a cow, all you're doing is consuming grass in a different form.

you display low level of IQ and high level of ignorance... pls eat more vegetable and drop dead immediately, the world will be a better place.

Tonychat eat vegetable. So he is vegetable.

Not at all. Cows eat nothing but grass so whatever a cow is made up of is converted grass and nothing more.

When you consume a cow, all you're doing is consuming grass in a different form.

meat is meat, grass is grass, not the same.

grass dun have all the shit that meat has.

If that is your logic, why not eat shit. shit is just food in another form.. go and eat shit then.

another example of sinkie low life IQ...go and get some education pls... your stupidity is a bothersome.

another example of low life IQ...go and get some education pls... your stupidity is a bothersome too.
:oIo::oIo::oIo: