• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low-cut outfits can lead to loss of jobs

MarrickG

10601.jpg

WOMEN employees in Singapore risk losing their jobs for wearing low-cut outfits that show off their cleavage, Sin Chew Daily reported.

Many employers were of the opinion that outfits revealing cleavage were distracting at work.

The daily reported that women employees with low-cut attires may face communication problems as the person may not be paying attention to what she was saying.

Image consultants also felt that revealing too much of cleavage is not suitable for work.

The daily also reported that the breasts of Singaporean women were getting bigger.

Five years ago, the bra size of many women was 75B but it was now 75D.

Doctors in Singapore say nutritious food has caused Singapore women to grow taller and have bigger breasts.

Shirt-Sexy-Cut.jpg

I agree with this article. At first, it might seem very sexciting to have colleagues who wear low-cut but at the end of the day, we go to work to make $$. If make $$, night time can go KTV and put down the bras. Why bother with all the low cut crap?

Too distracting.

Sin Chew Daily? I thought this newspaper stopped publishing (got forced to become part of Lianhe Zaobao) eons ago.

Low-cut is okay if the employee is doing sales or is a receptionist.

Yes sack them! or else I will nosebleed so much until need blood transfusion!!

A change of job, not a loss of job.
From secretary to mistress.

Reminds me of my office a few years back.

Back then I was managing a group of staff, and one of our clerks, is a young Ah Lianl who wears "top low, bottom high" to work every da..mn day... Me and my boss (we cheong together) see alreadhy buay tahan. Almost everyday think of going to toilet and PCC after seeing her at work. Feel like flipping up her skirt and pulling down her panties to whack her from behind!!!

But work is work, and since we work in a financial institution, so we have no choice but I have to warn her to dress appropriately to office!! I was so frank to even ask her to wear a longer skirt and a less revealing top.

The normal man in me hope that she dun wear anything to office lagi better, but the Manager in me got no choice but to tell her to dress appropriately!!1

So sad!!!

:o:o:o:o:o

Okay... Sinkees men may as well demand women wear the burqas to work

QUOTE=MarrickG;559847]
10601.jpg

WOMEN employees in Singapore risk losing their jobs for wearing low-cut outfits that show off their cleavage, Sin Chew Daily reported.

Many employers were of the opinion that outfits revealing cleavage were distracting at work.

The daily reported that women employees with low-cut attires may face communication problems as the person may not be paying attention to what she was saying.

Image consultants also felt that revealing too much of cleavage is not suitable for work.

The daily also reported that the breasts of Singaporean women were getting bigger.

Five years ago, the bra size of many women was 75B but it was now 75D.

Doctors in Singapore say nutritious food has caused Singapore women to grow taller and have bigger breasts.

Shirt-Sexy-Cut.jpg
[/QUOTE]

>>Doctors in Singapore say nutritious food has caused Singapore women to grow taller and have bigger breasts.<<

U believe? Fatter maybe.

one thing for sure women today didn't grow as tall as Goh Chok Tong !

lie. A cup to the doctors is big ah?
neber see bigger breasts ard leh. suspend the doctors.:mad:

As a doctor, I think he has seen more breasts than you. I think he was simply comparing the past with the present - from a Changi Airport to a Bukit Timah Hill? Fiona is an exception of course!

Me thinks a panty-revealing short hemline is much more distracting than low-cut outfits. It gets a bigger reaction anytime!:D