• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Love can make ah beng find a job (Acceptable?)

cooleo

110113_lovestory035.jpg

STOMPer Birdie was unemployed when he met Geraldine and it was due to her that he finally found a job selling handphones. He also changed his dressing style for her sake.

The STOMPer wrote:

"To start off. I love gaming.

"And I met Geraldine through online gaming. We exchanged contacts.

"And the reason why we exchanged contacts was so that I could be her alarm clock in the morning.

"The reason I fell for her is because we both are gamers, and her way of talking is so unique and funny.

"Not long after, we began sms-ing almost the whole day. And we arranged a date to go catch a movie .

"She told me before that my overall dressing was very bad. I was wearing an army polo-t , jeans, ah-pek sandals and a sling bag.

"None of them looks 'shine' to her, but still a few days later I confess to her that I have feelings for her .

"To my surprise, she agreed.

"At first, when we were together. It is not so good because I was jobless at that time.

"I was desperately looking for a job. And it was until to a point whereby she nearly wanted to break up with me.

"But I promised her I will find a job in five days' time .

"And of course, I found a job selling handphones.

"But the pay is low and due to financial problems, we often quarrelled.

"And it was because of her, that I changed my style of dressing. :rolleyes:

"And instead of the old, ugly dressing I had last time, I am now willing to wear what people usually wear now.

"And because of her, my bad temper has calmed down a lot.

"She really changed my life. And I had a stable job now.

"This story is her Valentine's Day surprise. Because she won't suspect that I would be doing this.

"And for her, I am willing to try anything that will make her happy.

"We just reached our one year together. And I believe it is not only one year that we will be together.

"I love you baby."

im not surprise , this kind of ah beng will carry his gf handbag in public ...fuckin loser . chee hong kia , even his own parents could not control him ...only woman can . im not surprise if he disown his own parents because of woman ...

>>"But the pay is low and due to financial problems, we often quarrelled.<<

I give this relationship 2 more years. With the gal's looks, prob difficult to find a rich man. Maybe can find a cab driver like Krafty who earns $4k. lol

u broadcast to the whole world your happily ever after love.
one day she breaks up wif you how? u will kpkb, knn, ccb all come out lah.:D
esp using FB.:D

"At first, when we were together. It is not so good because I was jobless at that time.

"I was desperately looking for a job. And it was until to a point whereby she nearly wanted to break up with me."No money to buy her LV or gucci bag sure kpkb :oIo:
"And of course, I found a job selling handphones.

"But the pay is low and due to financial problems, we often quarrelled. not surprising.. guy no $$$ to bring gal go restaurant eat gal will kpkb say malu to go eat at hawker.. :oIo:

seriously i think even if i earn 20k a month i also will eat at hawker.

restaurant food are seriously over-rated. most of it cannot even match hawker standard

but the sad thing is most gals think they 很有面子 when their bf bring them go to some restaurant to eat then they will start to whip out their iphone and start to take pics and post it all over FB to let everyone know...

seriously i think even if i earn 20k a month i also will eat at hawker.

restaurant food are seriously over-rated. most of it cannot even match hawker standard

Yup agree with you...

Restaurant food can never ever beat the superb taste of a piping hot plate of Char Kway Teow from a hawker centre...

She is ugly. I suspect she was and still is subsidising his lifestyle. Hence, can be called a gigolo.

love also can make ah beng stab and slash:eek::eek::eek:

man_slashed_and_stabbed_by_gfs_exboyfriend-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer was slashed in the face and stabbed in the body by his girlfriend's ex-boyfriend, who had confronted him at a void deck in Bedok North.

According the report in The Straits Times, the STOMPer, 25-year-old Hendrix Goh, a hawker's assistant, was walking with his girlfriend and two other friends to get a taxi after having supper at a hawker centre when the 19-year-old suspect called his girlfriend. He wanted to meet her to return her phone.

When the suspect arrived, he asked to speak to the STOMPer alone, before slashing his cheek with a jack-knife. The STOMPer was later stabbed after he got involved in a tussle with the suspect.

In an email to STOMP yesterday (Jun 14), the STOMPer said:

"I was eating and drinking with my girlfriend at a coffeeshop in Bedok North and her ex-boyfriend came to confront me, asking if I had slept with her.

"When I refused to answer, he slashed my face and stabbed my body and had me lying in hospital for seven days.

"The worst part was when I went back to the police station for a statement, the officer was worried that he might just be getting a probation as the accused is only 19 yers old and is a student with no criminal records.

"Does it mean that if I have no criminal records I can go around stabbing people and all I will get is a probation where I still can spend time with my family in the comfort of my home?

"The youngsters nowadays are getting out of hand, going around with weapons, but they are not given harsh punishment."