• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Louis Vuitton Island Maison Opens - Ladies Shiok lah

no_faith

20_074057.jpg

Louis Vuitton's Island Maison red carpet
International and local stars turned up at Marina Bay Sands on Saturday to celebrate the arrival of Louis Vuitton's first maison in Southeast Asia.

The red carpet saw the arrival of Australian Cate Blanchett, Japanese Hidetoshi Nakata, Korean actor Kwon Sang Woo and Chinese actress Vicki Zhao, who was here in Singapore earlier this year.

Local celebrities such as Zoe Tay and Felicia Chin, and celebrity couple Andrea D'Cruz and Pierre Png, also joined in the festivities

However, the loudest cheers for the red carpet appearance were reserved for Hong Kong actor Chow Yun Fat, who sported a white goatee, and his Singaporean wife, Jasmine.

After the launch, the celebrations continued on with an after-party at Fullerton Bay Hotel.

Nah beh so many stupid asians don't know that LV family supported the Nazi backed Vichy government during ww2. I bet they used dead Jew skin to make handbags back then.

This place will soon witness many ah peks bringing their PRC meimeis to buy LV bags. I suspect 30% of these bags goes to PRC gals bought by their 'roberts'.

ah pek CPF rich mah..must buy meimeis Lose Virgin...

Chinese are the biggest buyers of luxury goods....the flagship store in Paris Champs D'elysse even have PRC staff just for Chinese...

ditto for the boutique shops at Primtemps and Gallerie Lafayette.

Shows shfit of balance of power...

ironic...ION store kenna bombarded with sai water...they open another in sai water ...Marina Reservoir

There will definitely be lots of stupid Sinkie women who will pay a ransom for some overrated bags because they want to look high class. You can dress a dog in an emperor's robes but doing so won't stop thedog from eating shit.

Rented cunts will be bringing their sugar daddies to the damn place and we will see a few more old fools being cheated of their money and ending up picking cans from dustbins.

Aiyoh, ah peks uh ah peks. :o

Don't worry bro, as long as we are not those "roberts" it's OK!

ang mo nvr change his spots, like to con the asians.:eek:

sooner or later, unsaid rules, the MBS sector will become a plc for the rich mortals.:eek:

Nah beh so many stupid asians don't know that LV family supported the Nazi backed Vichy government during ww2. I bet they used dead Jew skin to make handbags back then.

yeah who cares.

90% of singaporean who watch WW2 film, support the german army to win. But mostly they are dissappointed.

I can tell you without nazi, singapore will not get it so call independent, you will still be cleaning the shoe of the british today, totally disregard the contribution of the german in ww2.

yeah who cares.

90% of singaporean who watch WW2 film, support the german army to win. But mostly they are dissappointed.

I can tell you without nazi, singapore will not get it so call independent, you will still be cleaning the shoe of the british today, totally disregard the contribution of the german in ww2.

wah lao...like that say, i must thank the Japanese as well?

even without WW2, the call for independence will grow...perhaps a few years later.

wah lao...like that say, i must thank the Japanese as well?

even without WW2, the call for independence will grow...perhaps a few years later.

what did the japanese do that help our independence?? dun rewrite history lor. you think that japan can defeat the british empire, if not because they are over stretch in europe with nazi??? British empire will wipe out the pathetic japanese forces and you and your grandma will still be cleaning the shoe of the british.

Aiyoh, ah peks uh ah peks. :o

Don't worry bro, as long as we are not those "roberts" it's OK!

Yes, sir!

That's why better to bring meimeis for supper instead of dinner. After supper, only Mustaffa to go to. After dinner, very malu if turn down request to go Orchard Rd shopping.

what did the japanese do that help our independence?? dun rewrite history lor. you think that japan can defeat the british empire, if not because they are over stretch in europe with nazi??? British empire will wipe out the pathetic japanese forces and you and your grandma will still be cleaning the shoe of the british.

what makes u think even without Europe, the Brits will defend Singapore? If Jap dun invade, the Brits will go fight the Germans and we will continue to polish shoes.

so, going by your argument, the invasion of Jap push the button, Britain yielded, and we get roasted 3 yr 8mth and after, the independence spirit awaken

what makes u think even without Europe, the Brits will defend Singapore? If Jap dun invade, the Brits will go fight the Germans and we will continue to polish shoes.

so, going by your argument, the invasion of Jap push the button, Britain yielded, and we get roasted 3 yr 8mth and after, the independence spirit awaken

What? i dun understand your english. please read more about ww2 before talking cock here.

Din know Chow Yun Fatt was there if not would have gone down to take a look see.......
he is aging gracefully.......machiam an oriental Sean Connery

What? i dun understand your english. please read more about ww2 before talking cock here.

what i am saying is, the Japanese invasion is the catalyst for the independance that grows thereafter. So, we must "technically" (not rightfully) thank Japanese for invading and give us years of shit.

You said =if britain is not stretched in Europe, they will whack the ass of Japanese forces...I dispute that. Even if they are not occupied in Europe, they won't be able to defeat Japanese, not without US help.

Jap has aircraft carriers, they don't.

Yes, sir!

That's why better to bring meimeis for supper instead of dinner. After supper, only Mustaffa to go to. After dinner, very malu if turn down request to go Orchard Rd shopping.

Yeah, and hopefully while shopping, one of the ah nehs will charm them away. :D