B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 8,402 Points 113 Apr 7, 2025 #2 rocket said: View attachment 217670 Click to expand... Singaporeans are pragmatic What is the benefit to welcome them ? Free milo and ntuc kopitiam voucher ?
rocket said: View attachment 217670 Click to expand... Singaporeans are pragmatic What is the benefit to welcome them ? Free milo and ntuc kopitiam voucher ?
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,104 Points 113 Apr 7, 2025 #3 ChenShuang said: Singaporeans are pragmatic What is the benefit to welcome them ? Free milo and ntuc kopitiam voucher ? Click to expand... Sinkies are screwed
ChenShuang said: Singaporeans are pragmatic What is the benefit to welcome them ? Free milo and ntuc kopitiam voucher ? Click to expand... Sinkies are screwed
cockie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 20, 2008 Messages 1,142 Points 63 Apr 7, 2025 #4 ChenShuang said: Singaporeans are pragmatic What is the benefit to welcome them ? Free milo and ntuc kopitiam voucher ? Click to expand... No…. They will take your job…
ChenShuang said: Singaporeans are pragmatic What is the benefit to welcome them ? Free milo and ntuc kopitiam voucher ? Click to expand... No…. They will take your job…
VanDick Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2023 Messages 1,576 Points 113 Apr 7, 2025 #5 So this pappy jiak liao bee is telling it to your face- dumb sinkies do have a choice. If you don't like it, you are welcomed to fuck off.
So this pappy jiak liao bee is telling it to your face- dumb sinkies do have a choice. If you don't like it, you are welcomed to fuck off.
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 18,795 Points 113 Apr 7, 2025 #6 During Rajaratnam’s time most Sinkies were immigrants who had to work hard during the 60s and gone though NS. Those fucking new citizens now donch do NS and just come into a fully developed SG without the need of contributing.
During Rajaratnam’s time most Sinkies were immigrants who had to work hard during the 60s and gone though NS. Those fucking new citizens now donch do NS and just come into a fully developed SG without the need of contributing.
J josexfiend Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2024 Messages 101 Points 18 Apr 7, 2025 #7 Meet Mr Louis Ng - a Nee Soon MP cum part-time clown. https://urlr.me/5wAFqW
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,721 Points 113 Apr 7, 2025 #8 Do other countries politicize citizenship ceremonies as much as the PAP regime?
B birdie69 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 25, 2019 Messages 4,406 Points 113 Apr 8, 2025 #10 laksaboy said: Do other countries politicize citizenship ceremonies as much as the PAP regime? Click to expand... I thought this MP only takes good care of animals
laksaboy said: Do other countries politicize citizenship ceremonies as much as the PAP regime? Click to expand... I thought this MP only takes good care of animals
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 3,864 Points 113 Apr 8, 2025 #11 Burn all PAP traitors in hell