Lotsa Indian FTrash With Fake Degrees in SG, Earning $8k to $10k!

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2045895-how-your-company-hr-catch-fake-ft-degree/

2)

As above ... anyone willing to share more. Some can ridiculously asking for 5K to do a programming job.

And 8-10K to do a DBA role in banking industries.... they think BANKERs are Robert head.

I asked my HR how to counter check and she mention very difficult to verify their degree and she ever email to their respective college but never reply... perhaps need to pay a little sum to verify their cert.

I even know some FT asking me to bluff to know certain skill in order to get into the job then learn from there.

If this case, seem like many people doing this..... What can i do to protect against them. This is too much for us to take it. Whereby most of the time they will work for couple of years and the savings are enough to build a two storey Bungalow with a little nice garden.
And as for me after couple of years, i still couldn't a five foot way in singapore.

I am believed there are still thousands of uncaught fake FT degree out in singapore and MOM just unlucky to get hold of them. It just like smuggle cig from JB. Every day thousand s are doing it and many just go past uncaught.

2)
Also in chennai, they are claiming they can get almost similar salary range... is it true.
<iframe name="sgcarstoreads" width="300" height="300" id="sgcarstoreads" src="http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=sgcarstore&section=showthread&show=feature&fpfid=15" frameBorder="no" frameSpacing="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

if Ah Nehs can get same pay in Chennai................why come here when cost of living is far higher ?

by the way..............what's the point of hiring these Ah Nehs here if their salaries are so high ah ?..........

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2045895-how-your-company-hr-catch-fake-ft-degree/

2)

As above ... anyone willing to share more. Some can ridiculously asking for 5K to do a programming job.

And 8-10K to do a DBA role in banking industries.... they think BANKERs are Robert head.

I asked my HR how to counter check and she mention very difficult to verify their degree and she ever email to their respective college but never reply... perhaps need to pay a little sum to verify their cert.

I even know some FT asking me to bluff to know certain skill in order to get into the job then learn from there.

If this case, seem like many people doing this..... What can i do to protect against them. This is too much for us to take it. Whereby most of the time they will work for couple of years and the savings are enough to build a two storey Bungalow with a little nice garden.
And as for me after couple of years, i still couldn't a five foot way in singapore.

I am believed there are still thousands of uncaught fake FT degree out in singapore and MOM just unlucky to get hold of them. It just like smuggle cig from JB. Every day thousand s are doing it and many just go past uncaught.

2)
Also in chennai, they are claiming they can get almost similar salary range... is it true.
<iframe name="sgcarstoreads" width="300" height="300" id="sgcarstoreads" src="http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=sgcarstore&section=showthread&show=feature&fpfid=15" frameBorder="no" frameSpacing="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

Hardly surprising.... overpaid elites either sleeping or do not care
I only hope that my med doctor in the overpriced hospital is not one of them!! Lives are cheap in India... soon they wiill be same here with under-qualified FTs

Best policy is to deny them employment or start them off 3 rungs lower till they prove their worth.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wait a minute. Do the companies actually pay them that type of salary?

I thought they employed shit skins so that they can pay them less?

PAP loves Ah Nehs...fake degrees also they welcum lah... 60.1% ask for it...so dun comprain....:D

What kind of fucked up HR department hires people that they cannot verify? Would they hire a sinkie if they cannot verify his educational qualifications? I think not. yet they will hire an Indian even if his college does not reply to their email. Lancheow lah. cannot pick up a phone and call the college? Cannot ask for a graduation picture of them? cannot ask for a college yearbook with his face inside it?

The irony about PAP importing all the Foreign Trash with Fake degree
is so rampant now, and the PAP just closed both EYES... I NO see!!

The Ah Neh, The Pinoy and the PRC with fake degree getting $8k to $10K
while Peasanporean gets $2K WTF!! PAP better wake up your ideas ok!!

What kind of fucked up HR department hires people that they cannot verify? Would they hire a sinkie if they cannot verify his educational qualifications? I think not. yet they will hire an Indian even if his college does not reply to their email. Lancheow lah. cannot pick up a phone and call the college? Cannot ask for a graduation picture of them? cannot ask for a college yearbook with his face inside it?

My aunt who used to work in Singapore Poly was tasked to screen FT lecturers but she found it hard to do background checks. Her HOD just told her to process them anyway. That is how fucked the system is.

The irony about PAP importing all the Foreign Trash with Fake degree
is so rampant now, and the PAP just closed both EYES... I NO see!!

The Ah Neh, The Pinoy and the PRC with fake degree getting $8k to $10K
while Peasanporean gets $2K WTF!! PAP better wake up your ideas ok!!

How can these be considered 'talents' when u cannot verify their talents? Used to be when an FT worked in singapore, they were usually a key officer sponsored by their parent company to work at the singapore office. The parent company already did all the proof and justification to MOM to get the work visa for their expat staff. Why is the onus on the employer to prove the qualifications? This major change by the PAP results in all these liars, crooks and fraudulent fucks stealing singapore jobs. The PAP got the balls to say these are jobs sinkies don't want to do. really? Sinkie don't want $8k or $10k job? Sure or not?

My aunt who used to work in Singapore Poly was tasked to screen FT lecturers but she found it hard to do background checks. Her HOD just told her to process them anyway. That is how fucked the system is.

I heard other similar cases too. This PAP govt. is really fucking shits. If u are a lecturer, it should be the easiest thing to check. How hard is to google articles and research papers written by the lecturer? Ask him for his GMAT scores if he did masters degree somewhere. call his school or college in India and ask them if he really works there and how long. Like that also cannot do?