Lots Of Cheap, Slutty And Horny Ah Lians & Minahs Available Now After Gang Crackdown!

clinton666

With the massive crackdown on gangsters all over the island, suddenly there will be a surge in the supply of bimbotic, slutty and horny Ah Lians and Minahs to be available for ONS.

I just have to drive my BMW, honk at them and they will beg me to bang them :D

These cheap sluts are very easy targets now that their boy-boys are in jail ha ha ha....

Re: Lots Of Cheap, Slutty And Horny Ah Lians & Minahs Available Now After Gang Crackd

With the massive crackdown on gangsters all over the island, suddenly there will be a surge in the supply of bimbotic, slutty and horny Ah Lians and Minahs to be available for ONS.

These cheap sluts are very easy targets now that their boy-boys are in jail ha ha ha....

Only a BMW? Must be the one I sold 30 years ago, bearing car plate number SKT 369G - Sio Kun Tong 369 gang.

These cheap sluts, while cheap, while their boy-boy in jail, would rather self-masturbate than get banged by you. They rather be lesbians.

Re: Lots Of Cheap, Slutty And Horny Ah Lians & Minahs Available Now After Gang Crackd

Some kind words of public health advise :
Remember to use condoms and don't do raw when using the same toilets as those gangster Bengs and Mats.

Only a BMW? Must be the one I sold 30 years ago, bearing car plate number SKT 369G - Sio Kun Tong 369 gang.

These cheap sluts, while cheap, while their boy-boy in jail, would rather self-masturbate than get banged by you. They rather be lesbians.

You retarded 369 gay dog:oIo:

These uneducated ah lians are known to give blowjobs for a pack of cigarettes:mad:

You can ask your daughters for confirmation of this if you don't believe me :oIo:

To bang them you need to ride a big motorbike, not the harley or goldwing type but the sports bike with a full face helmet. Remember bohsia girls?

These uneducated ah lians are known to give blowjobs for a pack of cigarettes:mad:

You can ask your daughters for confirmation of this if you don't believe me :oIo:

don't tell me you actually asked your little girl about this and that how you know. your daughter one shot how much?

You spastic maggot:oIo:

I do not have a daughter :oIo: My sons with their superior genes will definitely lord over your spastic offsprings:mad:

wahlaneh...
u game for gangbang orgy party with some 10-14 y/o schgers anot?
got lobang u know?;)

wahlaneh...
u game for gangbang orgy party with some 10-14 y/o schgers anot?
got lobang u know?;)

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

I only go for those 16 and above. No hole is worth a stay at Changi Holiday Resort.

You will soon be arsed by Balwant Singh:oIo:

I only go for those 16 and above. No hole is worth a stay at Changi Holiday Resort.

You will soon be arsed by Balwant Singh:oIo:

wahlaneh...
16 too old liao lah.
u prefer a gay dog? ok lor bend over i let my doberman doggy u lor.:D

Just last week, I spotted my old BMW on the road. I suspect you were driving it. The paint is in bad shape. Go spray paint it yourself if you can't afford the workshop.

Also, spotted the 4 windows down. Aircon down, no $ to repair? Buy a standing fan in the car.

There were scratches all over and dents all over. Problem going to the workshop?

If I were you, I rather walk than drive that BMW.

The ah lians of today only sit in less than 2 yr old BMWs. The guy driving must be good looking too. Preferably intelligent. You fail all 3 tests.

To bang them you need to ride a big motorbike, not the harley or goldwing type but the sports bike with a full face helmet. Remember bohsia girls?

The bohsia gals are in mudland....... :D

Did u see ur mother standing there too?:p:p

I see my mother standing at Changi Village carpark :p:p

Did you see the Blanga fuck your mother in the bush too:mad:

You spastic maggot:oIo:

I do not have a daughter :oIo: My sons with their superior genes will definitely lord over your spastic offsprings:mad:

superior genes among the retarded? :confused::confused::confused:

did u ever check on your sond to make sure they din not come home with bruised eyes and broken nose. :D:D:D

For someone who is a parent, you are hopelessly retarded and childish.....

Most of the threads you started are neither constructive nor informative!

For someone of your caliber, your sons will definitely turn in to one of those small time 369 gangster, get caught by the matas and have their ah lian gfs banged by you when u drive ur BMW, honk at them and they beg you to bang them!

Therefore you deserve this: :oIo:

For someone who is a parent, you are hopelessly retarded and childish.....

Most of the threads you started are neither constructive nor informative!

For someone of your caliber, your sons will definitely turn in to one of those small time 369 gangster, get caught by the matas and have their ah lian gfs banged by you when u drive ur BMW, honk at them and they beg you to bang them!

Therefore you deserve this: :oIo:

wahlaneh...
why waste time with that 666 fellow?
he will burn in hell 1 day.

Some kind words of public health advise :

Should be "...public health ADVICE:".

"Advise" is a verb.

OMG! More horny ah lians and Minahs craving for cocks...I will be glad to fulfil their needs:D

Police arrest 70 more for gang activities

A police officer handcuffs a suspect
SINGAPORE: Police have clamped down on gangs with another 70 arrests.

The arrests were made at entertainment outlets and public places along Orchard Road, Clarke Quay and at various HDB estates.

Police said those arrested were between 16 and 51 years old.

They are suspected to be involved in gang—related activities, drug offences and possession of offensive weapons.

With these, the number of people arrested for gang—related incidents stands at a total of 144.

Of this total, 35 people were involved in the Downtown East murder of student Darren Ng who was hacked to death.

16 others were arrested for another gang incident at Bukit Panjang.

—CNA/ac