• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lots of 联邦仔 are starving in Bolehland right now

spotter542

I strongly believe they will turn to petty crimes once they re-enter Sillypore
Some will take the chance to come over here picah rumah
Saw many robberies on Facebook , very lawless right now
Corrupt mata also dunno lepak at which korner
They need more duit / wang 'coz Hair Raya coming soon ....
Any forumers here pity 联邦仔 ?

spotter542

Still got lots of Tiongs and Bangala here though
Tomyum and Pho , be it in Bolehland or Sinkieland are very desperate now
Hearsay some are offering their services for 4 hours at $250

Some Tiong " singers " are free for lunch or dinner dates

Actually, this is Arab Spring Cleansing from heaven in big scale.

Many countries get conned by aging population problem, and low birth rate of 0.8 baby :1 couple...

Then scramble eggs anyhow cheong get ahneh land cheats kenna ahneh computer virus scammers.

God cant stand scammers ahneh land laugh all the way to banks.... HE chut pattern tiotok 种毒计 like HE did in Sodom and Ghoromah case....

Bad New Brown

Still got lots of Tiongs and Bangala here though
Tomyum and Pho , be it in Bolehland or Sinkieland are very desperate now
Hearsay some are offering their services for 4 hours at $250

Some Tiong " singers " are free for lunch or dinner dates

Oh really now I have a new sinkie girlfriend liao and no longer interested in hang flower singers :tongue:

Valium

新婊子 @ginfreely is very unsafe now, she might be robbed, raped and killed. :eek:

They better leave her cheebye me. I intend to harvest it.

Valium

Harvest cheebye for what sial ?
IMG_8358.jpg
IMG_8385.jpg
IMG_8383.jpg

spotter542

F & B industry will be booming soon
联邦仔 will make a comeback after 14 April but need to serve 14 days SHN ba

I strongly believe they will turn to petty crimes once they re-enter Sillypore
Some will take the chance to come over here picah rumah
Saw many robberies on Facebook , very lawless right now
Corrupt mata also dunno lepak at which korner
They need more duit / wang 'coz Hair Raya coming soon ....
Any forumers here pity 联邦仔 ?

Beware some of them approaching you with a pity story and begging for money e.g. "I need $10 to eat porridge." :wink:

spotter542

Bolehland gonna announce whether to extend MCO by tomorrow
Anyone got their 2 cents worth ?
It's getting lawless there day by day