• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lost MH370 flew on for hours after vanishing from radar, reports Wall St Journal

Force 136

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/lost-mh370-flew-on-for-hours-after-vanishing-from-radar-reports-wsj

:eek::eek::eek:

American investigators suspect that Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 stayed in the air for about four hours past the time it reached its last confirmed location, the Wall Street Journal reported today.

The business paper said this raised the possibility that the Boeing 777-200ER jet could have flown on for hundreds of additional kilometres under conditions that remain murky.

Aviation investigators and national security officials believe the plane flew for a total of five hours based on data automatically downloaded and sent to the ground from the Boeing Co 777's engines as part of a routine maintenance and monitoring programme, the paper said.

That raised a host of new questions and possibilities about what happened aboard the wide-body jet carrying 239 people, which vanished from civilian air-traffic control radar over the weekend, about one hour into a flight to Beijing from Kuala Lumpur.

Six days after the mysterious disappearance prompted a massive international air and water search that so far hasn't produced any results, the investigation appears to be broadening in scope.

United States counter-terrorism officials are pursuing the possibility that a pilot or someone else onboard the plane may have diverted it towards an undisclosed location after intentionally turning off the jetliner's transponders to avoid radar detection, according to one person tracking the probe.

The investigation remains fluid and it was not clear whether investigators have evidence indicating possible terrorism or espionage.

So far, American national security officials have said that nothing specifically points towards terrorism, though they have not ruled it out.

But the huge uncertainty about where the plane was headed, and why it apparently continued flying so long without working transponders, has raised theories among investigators that the aircraft may have been commandeered for a reason that appears unclear to US authorities, said the WSJ.

Some of those theories have been laid out to national security officials and senior personnel from various American agencies, according to one person familiar with the matter.

At one briefing, according to this person, officials were told investigators were actively pursuing the notion that the plane was diverted "with the intention of using it later for another purpose".

As of yesterday, it remained unclear whether the plane reached an alternate destination or if it ultimately crashed, potentially hundreds of kilometres from where an international search effort has been focused.

angmoh missing plane theory lagi tok kong, plane now in India Ocean?

Plane flew out of SEA and flew for hours?

Must have had believed the bomoh story or lagi bigger liar?

•'How do you lose a plane?'
•Why Malaysia got it so wrong

US investigators suspect the ill-fated Malaysia Airlines flight stayed in the air for about four hours after its last confirmed location, the Wall Street Journal reports, raising the possibility the search area for the plane should expand even further.

Two people familiar with the investigation told the publication's Asia edition that the plane may have flown for a total of five hours based on automatic data sent by the on-board monitoring system to engine manufacturer Rolls-Royce.

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/world/malaysi...g-off-radar-20140313-hvibj.html#ixzz2vp8xEn1e

Re: angmoh missing plane theory lagi tok kong, plane now in India Ocean?

Maybe the radar system malfunction?

The plane flew into a vortex which is actually a portal into a parallel universe.

That explains why some electronic data transmissions can still be received.

The plane flew into a vortex which is actually a portal into a parallel universe.

That explains why some electronic data transmissions can still be received.

Electromagnetic waves cannot travel through a vortex. Any primary school kid can tell you that.

Fuckwit.

Ibrahim Mat Zim opened up the portal when he was conducting the ceremony yesterday.

SHAMAN_120314_TMIAFIF_005_540_360_100.jpg

During that short window, the transmissions were able to reach Earth.

Stop babbling nonsense when you don't even know shit

Brubeck

Lanjiao lah ! The plane is hijacked by Uyghur commando special forces. Now Xinjiang can hold Beijing by the balls and demand separation ! :cool:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

great going.....thats telling him.

Fuckwit.

Ibrahim Mat Zim opened up the portal when he was conducting the ceremony yesterday.

SHAMAN_120314_TMIAFIF_005_540_360_100.jpg

During that short window, the transmissions were able to reach Earth.

Stop babbling nonsense when you don't even know shit

bella

to each his own
laugh as we may
i'm sure other nationalities / races have their own way to assist the best the can

I guess, the intention is good

140312-plane-ritual-01_6452e41693b4376f480807f0b683a975.nbcnews-ux-960-700.jpg

Look sinkies, he is holding your long lost balls..

songsongjurong

ALl passenger kNocked out before flight took off, taxi into hangar, organs harvested and sold. Pseudo MH370 flew and indeed made a u turn, return back KLIA.

sochi2014

latest CNN reports MAS plane position

Andaman Islands in Indian Ocean.

why dun they send some Ah Nehs to check them out?

No guess why so many Chinese women are being hijacked to Ah Neh territories.

LEGEND

Re: latest CNN reports MAS plane position

Chee Bye lah! Why don't you join in the search? How many MH370 threads have you opened? :oIo::kma:

Re: latest CNN reports MAS plane position

he could be one of the team. Now feel guilty and you seen how guilty people feel. Go to the scene where he kill people, remember one of Mel Gibson film on kidnap his son?

Chee Bye lah! Why don't you join in the search? How many MH370 threads have you opened? :oIo::kma: