another rotten ah tiongs foreign trash . only ah tiongs can drive like that.
Already report the driver is sinkie lah
"""Mr Tong declined to name his driver, except to say that he is a Singaporean.""""
another rotten ah tiongs foreign trash . only ah tiongs can drive like that.
I sure hope that 1 day, either his daughter or son will be the victim of a similar road accident. Only then will he be able to feel the pain within.
All of us have to "thank" Ferrari Ma Chi for popularising the in vehicle video camera. Now let's see who else dare to play punk on the road.Its wrong of course. But I've seen and known of worse accidents where the drivers did not get crucified. Only because there was no video.....
Don't pray, act!I pray god and karma ezists
Its wrong of course. But I've seen and known of worse accidents where the drivers did not get crucified. Only because there was no video.....
Most Singapore Employers are nasty bastards.
KNNCCB to the Singapore Employers !!!
this pig should be jailed for attempted murder!![]()
May the singapore boss be run down by lorry.
Really irresponsible driver, also plain stupid.. The fact that he says it's a 'normal' traffic accident shows that he feel no remorse towards the lady rider. This factor will be taken into consideration and good luck to him if the judge is a female as well.
Anyone knows how is the rider?
quite chio
[video]http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/87348.html[/video]
![]()